Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem

Sleep don't eat.

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful and all personnel were helpful and eager to please. The downside: Pusser's. Don't eat in this restaurant located in the hotel. The food was flavorless and the fish clearly not fresh. Plus it was understaffed. A shame.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dog Friendly Great Location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The Annapolis Waterfront Hotel is in a wonderful location right on the water. Staff have been friendly. Most importantly, they do allow dogs which is my # 1 criterion! The valet staff are always helpful and speedy with their service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dog hair

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Nice location. It has been redone. We must have had a dog room. There was dog hair in several spots
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lehigh Valley Pa

Great location.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location is hard to beat. Close to the marketsquare yet far enough away to avoid noise and hustle and bustle of the square.
Cons: Minor point but décor is boring. Rooms need color.
Location: Great location. Right on the marina and 2 minute walk to Marketsquare and many bars, restaurants & shops. Also walking distance to Naval Academy.
We had business overnight that required a short stay and we found this was by far the most convenient hotel.
4 out of 5
by Arnold from Woodbridge Va

Great Weekend Getaway!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel while visiting friends in Annapolis. The room was very comfortable and quiet, despite being located near the elevator. Room service and food at this hotel were both exceptional!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, I would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
by Jay from Erie, PA

Outrageously expensive

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was outrageously expensive for what they offered.
5 out of 5
by gerard from northport

stop over

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
short stay 1 night. all was good except weather
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: location was great.
Cons: Well, hot water would have been nice. The manager never returned my calls regarding this issue. Known issue to the hotel and it wasn't fixed.
The overall hotel was nice but I would have loved to have had hot water for showers and the manager never returned my calls when I called about this issue. As told to me by staff, this was a known issue for the entire winter and by spring, it was still not corrected.