Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2017
great price and close to where I needed to be good restaurants within walking distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Nice hotel close to downtown Annapolis. Receptionist was a very pleasant Lady on 12/11/20/17 5:50 PM.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, PA

you will never sleep alone...

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Went to bathroom at night. A cockroach run in there with me, twice. I killed both. I took pictures. Couldn’t sleep after that. On checkout I told the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Guest Services , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your most recent stay with us. I'd like to apologize on behalf of the Best Western Staff for not exceeding your expectations. Cleanliness and comfort is what we want to offer our guests routinely and we are sorry if you found it otherwise during your recent stay. Our property has exterior rooms and there are rare cases when the door is left open and unwanted guests enter. We have taken precautions to bring in our contracted pest control company to research your information
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Room a little small. Requested non-smoking but got a smoking room. All in all a good value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant front desk staff on 12/8/17 5:30 PM

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Front desk lady was very professional, very polite and very courteous.In addition, she was very helpful, and had good response to issues . For example the microwave oven in my room was not working and she quickly had it replaced within 10 minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches

Posted Dec 7, 2017
If you can afford better move on! The room smelled funky, the TV was making weird noises and the floor was squeaking with every step. Woke up at 1am and saw a gigantic cockroach on the TV screen. Will not use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumberland md

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Clean room, good bed,excellent breakfast, only thing was hard to find had to call for directions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bel air md

Posted Nov 25, 2017
A great night to stay with good deal... will stay here again when I get to Annapolis
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, but won't stay there again

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great check-in person; wi-fi worked well; room/sheets were tidy and clean; walls and ceiling very thin; one should not have to listen to neighbors next door or above; I did not sleep well. coffee maker leaked all over the countertop;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and easy to manage

Posted Nov 18, 2017
We only needed a safe bed and all went well for us