Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not cleaned but nice location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Terrible roaches ripped pillows case, carpet dirty, ladybug
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by Claire, Hotel Management
We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. If you could provide me with more information such as your name and date of stay it would be greatly appreciated. That will enable me to investigate your comments. We have a pest control company that sprays our rooms on a regular basis and we do not have any problems that you describe reported to our front desk staff. Thank you for bringing these issues to my attention and I hope to hear back from you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Exceptional location!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: It's location - very nice neighborhood/restaurants within walking/driving distance. Friendly staff and clean rooms/very clean bathrooms.
Location: Many restaurants and shopping choices all within a mile of its location.
GREAT location - many restaurants within one mile. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Delicious breakfast buffet. Our first time staying ....we look forward to coming back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A good night's sleep

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Good location. Near food, gas, highway and minor shopping.
Clean room, hotel and friendly staff. Only complaint I'd have would be the size of the bed, they had full size instead of Queens. But the full size was comfortable none the less.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great nights sleep

Posted Nov 9, 2016
It was a short overnight stay with a great breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Room and Breakfast

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The Bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was one of the BEST hotel breakfasts ever.
Cons: No complaints here.
Location: Annapolis is a short drive away.
The room was clean and spacious, the breakfast was one of the BEST hotel breakfasts ever. They had plenty of choices and kept the area clean and well stocked. The front desk personnel were polite and helpful. Plenty of parking and only a short ride to Annapolis. I will definitely stay here again. I already have reservations there for 2 more nights in October.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and quiet

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Comfortable room, very quiet and clean. Complimentary breakfast had wide variety to choose from. Will stay here every time in the area. Very easy drive from Capitol raceway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The room was comfortable, lots of pillows. Bathroom had plenty of towels . Nice breakfast buffet. Staff was very friendly.
Cons: I did not have anything I would complain about. We were satisfied with everything.
Location: Located near major highway which made it easy to get around. Also next to hotel was a gas station and also a McDonalds and a Bob Evans restaurant .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with nice staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The whole experience from check-in until check-out was great. Room, breakfast, and staff interactions were what I look for in a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I simply love the location and place

Posted Sep 13, 2016
My first initial visit the evening staff was PERFECT and made my Husband and I feel great...leaving our daughter at College
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels