Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice hotel close to Baltimore and D.C.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Nice, clean but no complimentary breakfast was disappointing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel for the price

Posted Jul 5, 2017
AC unit in the room was too loud and bathroom can be updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Jajuan M. Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback and we will ensure that these issues are corrected moving forward.
4 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We have shared your feedback with the team to ensure that each guest has the most memorable experience each stay. Please feel free to contact me if you have any other questions or concerns.
2 out of 5
by shannon

Awful sleep

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Was up all night baby screaming, hair in the tub, not clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. My sincere apology for the noise and cleanliness issues that you encountered during your visit. We have shared your feedback with the team to ensure that each guest has the most memorable experience each stay. Please feel free to contact me if you have any other questions or concerns.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Annette

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
We went for a few days with our son during inauguration.For a short stay or overnight it is good but not for a family vacation.The breakfast service and wait staff was not good.I paid for my breakfast in advance and thought it would be buffet style but it was not.The wait staff were not friendly at all.
5 out of 5
by Reece

Paul Mitchell family stay here!

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Really great location. If you're in town for a training session at The Temple Paul Mitchell partner school, this is the best hotel. It's maybe five minutes from the school, the Annapolis town center (whole foods, target, lots of great shopping + restaraunts)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. We will stay here again.

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
I'm so glad I chose this hotel. The entire hotel was clean with great, modern decor. It's a plus that there is a Starbucks right in the hotel with ample restaurant style seating to relax. The only downside is that, in the room we had, the sink is outside of the actual bathroom. This was a bit pesky for me as my hubby was using the sink in the wee hours of the morning (and he needed the light, of course). The sink is sectioned off from the actual room, but I feel if the sink were inside the bathroom itself, it would not have disturbed my sleep. Nevertheless, this hotel is fantastic compared to many we have stayed at (we travel a lot), and we most definitely will be staying here again. The hotel staff were extremely pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Side door to outside not working.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Facility clean but some things needed repairs. Was convienent to downtown and other area points.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice