Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from homewood

Great hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Staff was great bartender was great rooms were very clean
5 out of 5
by Heidi from Las Vegas

Nice Stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our room backed on to the elevators so had a bit of humming that could be heard. It was a joint disabled room so could also hear the people in the next room. Layout was a little strange with no easy chair in the room. Overall though it was a great stay and these issues were easily overlooked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patricia from Palm Bay, FL

Not much sleep

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel looked very nice. Our bed was very hard and we didn't sleep. We also were there the same weekend as a Shriner's convention. It was very noisy where our room was. A friend was in another room, with a comfortable bed and didn't hear the partying. The restaurant has a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, resturant and bar with people in it.
Cons: This is two buildings rammed together. Layout is a bit akward, but not sure anything easy can be done.
Location: Right near Riva.
Meets expectation. More Hilton than DoubleTree.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wallingford, PA

Posted Mar 18, 2016
The Double Tree was very nice - great location, excellent staff. The only negatives were the beds are small and the AC was very noisy.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Fall River MA

Great place

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff good food in their restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Check is was easy. Staff was great. Quiet. Would have never known there was a Navy event going on and 2 colleges staying at this location. As always the warm chocolate chip cookies are on point and appreciated