Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very convenient location to shopping, restaurants

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I had been traveling 12 hours plus visiting several family & friends before getting to hotel late that evening. Very comfortable accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Bowie

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Love the beds and breakfast. Always a good stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, did smell a little moldy.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast.
Cons: Computer system.
Location: Good shopping.
Billed my credit card before I checked in. Had my title (MD) listed as my last name so it was difficult to find my reservation when I checked.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!!

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rooms with lots of space. Good restaurants in walking distance and great price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hpc

Don't stay on first floor

Posted Aug 12, 2016
They put me on the first floor near the door leading to the parking lot. Although it was convenient, it was incredibly noisey
4 out of 5
by Myra from Baltimore

Bathroom issues

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and the breakfast was great. Only issue I had was the bathroom. The face bowl water ran out very slowly and the tub drain was slow also (Room 210.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and movie theater.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Clean.
It is in a quiet spot considering how close it is to several restaurants and the movie. We had a great meal at the crab place and then saw Jason Bourne. We have to go back down that way in a couple weeks and will definitely stay at this Hampton.