Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fiencè Loved it was on the river

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Owner was great! We arrived at like 1 am, she gave us the tour, had a Ginormous bed& all rm have own bathrms. The breakfast was deff. Yankee/yuppie, but there were choices. We will Defiantly stay here if we go back to the area. P.s. it is Very Hidden & gps will tell u wrong, so call or txt owner she'll gladly talk u in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon, PA

Great first Bed and Breakfast Experience!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
This the first B&B stay for my wife and I and it was a great time. The location quiet and peaceful. We enjoyed walking around the yard and spending time on the dock at the river. Breakfast on the back porch overlooking the river was the perfect way to start the day. It took us about 20 minutes to get into town, not bad at all. Tiffany was a very gracious host. She made sure that we were comfortable and made a fantastic breakfast. We would absolutely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from lancaster pa

Great spot on water. Relaxing n quiet...

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Location. Host. Quiet.
Great host . Location. And facilities...off the beaten path, but relaxing...the GREAT BREAKFAST is worth the price etc It is a make yourself at home spot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Peace

Posted May 13, 2017
The best relaxing night i had in years. So quiet i heard nothing. Only there for one night but will come back with my beautiful girlfriend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona del Mar, CA

Very pleasant place

Posted May 5, 2017 on Orbitz
We arrived late and Tiffany was there to welcome us. After settling in she prepared a cup of tea for us and we were glad to get a bit of time to wind down. We spent two nights there while visiting relatives in the area. A bit out of the way for us but worth the drive. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Alana

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed everything about our stay. Breakfast was amazing and loved visiting with Tiffany. We will definitely be staying with them again and I've already started recommending it to friends.
5 out of 5
by Marc

Excellent place to stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
110% a great experience. Tiffany the owner was very helpful and accommodating. The view of the place from the backyard is absolutely beautiful. My lady and I will be returning in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful B&B on a River

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: It was in a nice area close to downtown Annapolis.
I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone planning a stay in Annapolis. Our hostess, Tiffany, was very friendly and accommodating. The room was very comfortable with a spectacular river view. It's just a short drive away to downtown Annapolis and to the mall and other shopping areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful house, beautiful view

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Great location only minutes from downtown Annapolis
Beautiful house with great view and access to the river. Good amenities. Definitely needs to be cleaner though. Owners also have 2 dogs I was unaware of, glad I did not bring my grandson who is allergic to dogs.