Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Terrible

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: There was a bed
Cons: Helpful, not rude staff and doors that lock. Letting people sleep.
we booked on Orbitz... they said we were booked for the next day and " they couldn't fix it" So we had to pay MORE to stay in a substandard room with a door that didn't even lock (which we discovered in the morning) Then the housekeeping staff showed up in the halls at 7 AM, YELLING at each other making it impossible to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and cheap.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for the value. Looks like its under new management as the hallways were being renovated, and the bathroom was updated. Still a lot more to be done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive, clean hotel with helpful staff.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, staff.
Cons: Simple breakfast (cereal, toast) would have been nice.
Location: Annapolis's downtown area is really pretty and walkable, with lots to do.
Just needed a cheap place to stay in Annapolis. Hotel was clean, bed was comfy. Got a king bed, which was a nice surprise. Front desk staff was helpful, especially in helping me connect with WiFi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport News, VA

No toiletries

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
For a motel 6, it was what was expected. Nothing fancy, just a place to lay our heads for one night. One thing that was disappointing was that they didn't provide any toiletries for the shower, expect for a bar of soap. No shampoo or lotion.
1 out of 5
by anita

-0

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
The worst the worst
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room was not very clean. Loose railing up staircase.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Checked in late and left really early. That was long enough. Paint peeling in room. Dusty. Smelled damp and carpet did not appear clean.
2 out of 5
by Rex from Marysville

Fishing Trip Experience

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Carpet was dirty and did not sleep under the covers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently close to bay bridge

Posted Jul 23, 2016
It was reasonably quiet and met our needs for travel.