Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Clean rooms. Door hinge on top of bathroom door needed repair. But not bad got a cheap stay.
4 out of 5
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal.for price.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room and bathroom were clean. The bed was comfortable. No problems with WiFi. A good deal for the price. Would have liked an in-room coffee maker.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Filthy room. Saw dead and alive roaches. Left immediately.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awful hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Old
Location: Far away
Dirty, not friendly staff. Poor facilities and old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad, but could have been better

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was easy. Room was small. We felt cramped with the king sized bed, oversized desk chair and another chair. Plug next to sink wasn't ground faulted and was the only available outlet to plug in electronics. Shampoo and lotion was not provided and the tv did not carry local channels. Breakfast was not provided, however I didn't think to check on this prior to booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dead Roach behind fridge. Sheets stained.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Everything
Very dirty along walls. Did not feel clean or comfortable in the room. Called front desk and had to ask if it was the front desk because all they said was hello. Couldn't walk around bed because desk chair in the way. Very small room and bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

pet friendly

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
when we booked this hotel through expedia we were told the hotel was pet friendly, little did we know when our dog barked for 5 minutes when we left to go shopping at the local mall, we faced a "dog fine" when we returned, our dog and belongings locked in the room, our key wouldn't work, we went to the front desk and paid the fine and got our key turned back on to enter the room....we know he only barked shortly because we waited in the stair well and waited till he stopped before we left.....needless to say we checked out and found another accomodating hotel......and no refund from motel 6 or expedia........we were only checked in for 4 1/2 hours before we departed..........they say we used our reservation haha
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The stay worked well for a short visit. just a few miles from the naval academy and downtown. it was reasonable priced as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Collingswood, NJ

Dirty

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Close to annapolis.
Just not a clean feel. Maid barged into our room without knocking.