Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A decent value.

Posted May 12, 2016
The staff including the front desk and housekeepers are very pleasant. The Linens were clean and bright. The overall condition of the fixtures is fair. It is an older motel and has a very attractive price to match it's somewhat outdated decor.
1 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Thin walls, they the few guests that were staying there all next to one another. I was with my 11yr old son and needed to get up at 0500. I was woken to the sound of a couple banging the head board and making interesting sounds. I did not want my son to wake and me have to explain that. Fortunately, I had a sound machine app that I started to drown it out.
3 out of 5
by Joseph from Nashville, TN

Got 'er done

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com was my biggest problem as the motel did not have my reservation on file, even when I gave them the confirmation. That was the first time they ever missed their mark. Luckily, the young lady working the desk was very accommodating and still found me a room. The room was what I expected for the price. The linen had a tired smell (more detergent needed), but seemed clean enough. The breakfast was honey buns and toast. Worked for me, as I only needed a place to sleep and hit the road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER EVER trust making a reservation here

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Learn how to do good business
Do not make reservations here. We arrived 3 hours after check in and they had already given our rooms to someone else. They knew they over booked and did it on purpose. They forced us to stay at a Motel 6 that was old and nasty. There were no more hotels available to make a reservation due to the conference we were trying to attend. NEVER EVER trust making a reservation here they DO NOT HONOR them. This was the most horrible experience and I am still shocked that Expedia cannot be trusted to honor a reservation made 2 months in advance. I had two reservations and both were moved to a nasty out dated Motel 6 and I was given no choice at all. I am a completely disgusted dissatisfied customer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
It was good …........................It's a nice hotel
3 out of 5
by Shelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, price is reasonable and convenient to local stores and restaurants.
Cons: The rooms need new wall paper, paint, updated badly and microwave/refrigerators in all rooms.
Location: Location is good, near highway and stores.
Our experience the room was very clean, beds were comfortable, nice price for the stay. The downside was the room just needs to be updated as far as paint, wall paper, decorations and bedspreads.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HAGERSTOWN md

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Close to things we wanted
Cons: Needs grab bar in shower
Location: We were there to walk the Cheasapeke Bay Bridge.Much to do in Annapolis!
It was good&comfortable. cLOSE TO OUR EVENT very CLEAN
2 out of 5
by Richard B.

If nothing else is available

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on CheapTickets
Two huge events going on in Annapolis. This was one of the last 3 rooms left in town. Staff was ok, but did not tell us about wifi. He wrote a number on our key envelope and we figured that must be it. It was. Breakfast was pathetic. Packaged sweet bun and bread for the toaster. Really? You need to demolish this hotel and build a new one, same location.