Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER EVER trust making a reservation here

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Learn how to do good business
Do not make reservations here. We arrived 3 hours after check in and they had already given our rooms to someone else. They knew they over booked and did it on purpose. They forced us to stay at a Motel 6 that was old and nasty. There were no more hotels available to make a reservation due to the conference we were trying to attend. NEVER EVER trust making a reservation here they DO NOT HONOR them. This was the most horrible experience and I am still shocked that Expedia cannot be trusted to honor a reservation made 2 months in advance. I had two reservations and both were moved to a nasty out dated Motel 6 and I was given no choice at all. I am a completely disgusted dissatisfied customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
It was good …........................It's a nice hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, price is reasonable and convenient to local stores and restaurants.
Cons: The rooms need new wall paper, paint, updated badly and microwave/refrigerators in all rooms.
Location: Location is good, near highway and stores.
Our experience the room was very clean, beds were comfortable, nice price for the stay. The downside was the room just needs to be updated as far as paint, wall paper, decorations and bedspreads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HAGERSTOWN md

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Close to things we wanted
Cons: Needs grab bar in shower
Location: We were there to walk the Cheasapeke Bay Bridge.Much to do in Annapolis!
It was good&comfortable. cLOSE TO OUR EVENT very CLEAN
2 out of 5
by Richard B.

If nothing else is available

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on CheapTickets
Two huge events going on in Annapolis. This was one of the last 3 rooms left in town. Staff was ok, but did not tell us about wifi. He wrote a number on our key envelope and we figured that must be it. It was. Breakfast was pathetic. Packaged sweet bun and bread for the toaster. Really? You need to demolish this hotel and build a new one, same location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Overall it was a comfortable stay. The coffee machine had dirty water in it and the tv reception could have been better, but the bathroom and bedroom were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from Cleveland

Nice restful stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room, very friendly staff. The area was very quiet and secluded.
1 out of 5
by Anthony G.

terrible disappointment

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Orbitz
When i arrived at the hotel the clerk refused to give me a room and I had to find another hotel at 2 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kayla

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Surprisingly nice for the price. It wasn't spotless but it was well within my tolerance. Everything I used was in good working order, including the climate control. My one complaint was actually about the front desk- it was 11pm and the person who checked me in took forever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christopher from Raleigh NC

ECU-Navy game

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for my purpose. I went to see a college football at navy. It's right by a convenient store for quick snack food and beer. Had no complaints. If you are on a family vacation would not recommend.