Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great service

Posted Jan 27, 2016
We were snowed in and the hotel made accommodated us greatly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis MD

One of the best hotel experience ever!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The reason for my stay was a sleepover for my 5 year old birthday. They loved it and didn't want to leave the next morning... I will be returning but with out the kiddies this time lol ... Overall what ever we needed the staff made sure we received.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Bathroom sink was dirty! Otherwise I would have given it a better review. Room service would have been nice. Breakfast was a hit. Went farther than cold bagels, muffins and coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shippensburg Pa

Nice motel close to everything.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Nice motel to visit Annapolis, close enough to town with a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2015
My family and I always stay at the hotel and are always so please wth all accommodations! Thank you for always doing the right thing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pottstown, PA

A great buy for the money.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: The freshness of our room, its decore, its amendities, and professionalism were outstanding
Cons: Maybe bottled water in the rooms
Location: we were visiting family so we do not know.
Everything was as close to home as possible. Cleanliness and professional in every way. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is our hotel of choice when in Annapolis, MD
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: convenience to my appointment destination
hospital appointment 8am, stayed night to avoid AM traffic and hour and half drive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, spacious and close to it all

Posted Nov 3, 2015
My wife and I were very pleased with our 2-night stay! The rooms were very up to date, spacious and very clean. The beds were comfortable (pillows weren't our favorite. Would be nice if some were firm, soft, moderate instead of all being the same). The breakfast was excellent for a standard continental. Excellent variety of items. The location of the hotel is close to almost any restaurant you would like. Plus there is a very large mall in the same vicinity. And of course, the heart of Annapolis is only about 10 minutes away door to door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Madeline from Delaware

Lovely Clean and Comfy

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great overnight here on our way home from a roadtrip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels