Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Wonderful hotel with friendly staff. Not to far from historic Annapolis and or shopping centers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

One-night stop in Annapolis

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, and comfortable room.
Clean, new hotel. Comfortable bed and room. Very tasty breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Best hotel of my life, room spotless, bed feel so great. Loving it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by smerchant, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased that you stay was a good one and I hope you will come back again soon. Steve Merchant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Decent place. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast not bad. Easy access. Wasn't too thrilled about work crews starting about 6am across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Steve Merchant GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of your stay. I am sorry about the noise, I believe they were removing the dead trees across the street. I do hope you will come back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metuchen nj

Great location

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Beautiful area with lots of history. I was visiting for one day and plan to return for a longer stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Steve Merchant, Hotel Management
thank you for writing a review of your stay, I am pleased that you had a nice stay and hope you will come back again soon. Steve Merchant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, extremely clean, wonderful staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Short stay but comfortable and convenient. Second time staying and plan to stay again next summer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Business Travel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort and quiet of the room. Had a lot of work to do and the desk was spacious, well it and plenty of electric and quiet.
Cons: Nothing I can think of, off hand.
Location: Great restuarants nearby, with a mile. Lots to choose from.
Great hotel! Friendly staff, nice lobby, spacious, clean rooms with all amenities you could want/need. Quit and bed was terrific.