Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They raise the prices for events in the area.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Nice size room.
Cons: Parking over a block away unless you pay for valet.
Location: Boat Show
Prices Go Through The Roof during events like the boat show. Parking is over $20 per day. When you're paying $375 per night, you'd think parking would be included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Noisy, noisy, noisy. Would not stay there again. Walls are paper thin, and I was kept up till 4:30am by folks in the room next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stunning in the heart of Annapolis

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Everything,entrance,valet,rooms indoor pool
The hotel was in the heart of Annapolis, ( this model had a photo shoot down the street) and rather than get driven from Hoboken we stayed ...it was clean and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal affordable upscale hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Ideal upscale hotel with walking distance to state house, USNA and downtown. I would recommend and return to this Westin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Potomac, MD

Convenient location

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Its location and facilities
Overall, is a great location; you can walk to the historic area, or take a trolley. Also adjacent restaurants nearby, like Carpaccio, opposite the hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to US NAVAL Academy, Sailing Regatta

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Easy in & Out
Cons: Free Beer
Location: Nice
With a regatta at the USN that my daughter was sailing at, I enjoyed the downtown Pubs & Taverns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Good stay at Westin!!

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Good overall experience. Very kind atention and good restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near stadium

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Friendly staff. But, told us we had 2 connecting rooms, but couldn't check in before 3:30. Then said we don't have connecting rooms. Elevator made noise that woke us up every 10 minutes. Parking was $33 for 1 night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015
I just don't understand why fabulous hotels find it necessary to charge for wi-fi. That should be a free amenity like the coffee and shampoo in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Great location! Beautiful accommodations! We were there during a very busy weekend and the hotel staff was very helpful in navigating us around the town.