Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover, Delaware

Nice Hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort.
Location: Location is good - right net to Bowie Town Center.
We found the hotel was very nice. Good breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Robert F.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terence

Ideally Located Hotel for DC Business

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
All staff were very friendly, helpful and informative. Facilities at the hotel for a business trip were just right, from use of a printer to laundry. The local area had good amenities for shopping and eating with the hotel on a commutable route into Washington DC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and good breakfast

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and area very pretty. Free breakfast is a good value. Walls are a bit thin and cleaning people began cleaning other rooms nearby at 8 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Comfy, safe and relaxing!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and comfy bed
Cons: The coffee in the morning. Not so good.
Location: Barnes and Noble, eclectic mall shops, Starbucks and a wide variety of nice restaurants nearby. (ALL IN WALKING DISTANCE)
All I needed was a comfy, safe and relaxing hotel to stay at while I was visiting Annapolis (only 20 min away). This fine hotel fulfilled those desires 100%! Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Convenient Location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and were very pleased with the location. We were able to reach all our points of interest within a reasonable time so will definitely stay again when in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very convenient

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient clean quiet
Easy on off from 50, very nice hotel, great breakfast (waffles, fruits, eggs, etc), good security, quiet room even with young kids next door