Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and good breakfast

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and area very pretty. Free breakfast is a good value. Walls are a bit thin and cleaning people began cleaning other rooms nearby at 8 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Comfy, safe and relaxing!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and comfy bed
Cons: The coffee in the morning. Not so good.
Location: Barnes and Noble, eclectic mall shops, Starbucks and a wide variety of nice restaurants nearby. (ALL IN WALKING DISTANCE)
All I needed was a comfy, safe and relaxing hotel to stay at while I was visiting Annapolis (only 20 min away). This fine hotel fulfilled those desires 100%! Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Convenient Location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and were very pleased with the location. We were able to reach all our points of interest within a reasonable time so will definitely stay again when in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very convenient

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient clean quiet
Easy on off from 50, very nice hotel, great breakfast (waffles, fruits, eggs, etc), good security, quiet room even with young kids next door
5 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Bowie

Great Place To Stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a spur of the moment trip and I am so glad I picked TownePlace Suites Bowie Town Center. It was a great room, clean, comfortable, and nicely laid out. I would recommend to family, co-workers, and friends. Best place in Bowie, Maryland and well worth the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bowie,maryland

Very clean & nice

Posted Jul 30, 2016
It was nice, quiet, clean & close to the shopping center & bus stop. The view was nice In the room.