Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioning, had a smell to it. Made me cough. Furniture was very dated. Looked like they got it at a thrift store. Neighborhood was a little scary. The pictures on hotel.com were miss leading.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Ridge, NJ

Fine

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: The front desk clerk was very friendly; and, as stated above, sheets and towels were clean and water was hot.
Cons: There was a slightly musty smell in our room from the a/c.
Needed a room just to get us through the halfway mark of a trip. This one suited our purposes. Not a luxury hotel, of course, but the bed was big, sheets and towels clean, and the water was hot. Can't ask for more than that!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wv

Had to travel for business last second..

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff were incredibly pleasant and welcoming, the kind of thing you'd expect from a family owned establishment.
Cons: The comforter had 'stains' on it. The rooms had a cinder-block, prison-like quality. There was a bathtub with a non functioning jacuzzi=disappointing
Location: Was there for work, convenient locations.
Accommodations were plenty. This was the least expensive place to stay and close by. The staff were buoyantly friendly and helpful. The rooms weren't best if you are used to staying in one of the chain hotels.
3 out of 5
by lisa from hampton

weekend getaway

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
weekend trip to six flags hotel has older tvs but room was nice and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this hotel is fine.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: it is simple and clean. linen were new 2/2016
easy access, staff was very nice and polite. service was good
3 out of 5
by margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
In a cold night, December 31st, we got into the hotel and we went back to the card to get some febreeze, the room smell bad and the heater off so the bedroom was cold. I fell off in the shower and hit my hips with the bathtub the day when left, and the host only told us, happy new year, he didn't ask us how was our stay in the hotel. I wasn't looking for a five star hotel but the customer service is important, like having our bedroom warm and ask us about our stay will give up to 5 star to this hotel. But unfortunately, it wasn't like that. WiFi good.
2 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Dec 21, 2015
It was ok. Room was not warm. Cleanliness was ok. Didn't spend the night.