Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: It was okay for a night, beings that reservation was made on line with a no refund policy.
Cons: I always travel with my soap. Should increase the bars being that there were only two very small bars in bathroom. In case you forget.
Location: Location wasn't great for late arrival. Did not see much nearby especially places to eat.
The room was okay. Heat worked well, room was clean, and linen on bed was clean and looked new. Soap not good..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Annapolis boat show
Room was clean, brand new lavatory & toilet though bathtub was older. No hanging closet, but okay for a short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glen Ridge, NJ

Fine

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: The front desk clerk was very friendly; and, as stated above, sheets and towels were clean and water was hot.
Cons: There was a slightly musty smell in our room from the a/c.
Needed a room just to get us through the halfway mark of a trip. This one suited our purposes. Not a luxury hotel, of course, but the bed was big, sheets and towels clean, and the water was hot. Can't ask for more than that!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

this hotel is fine.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: it is simple and clean. linen were new 2/2016
easy access, staff was very nice and polite. service was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Dec 21, 2015
It was ok. Room was not warm. Cleanliness was ok. Didn't spend the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Ignorant owner, curses and is vulgar

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Location: Gas station, beer store, restaurant nearby.
The owner of this place is a nasty man who likes to use the F word a lot. Lies out his a*#.... The place is falling apart, stinks, ect ect ect. Why even go on its not worth your time. I think this place is for men to hook up with shady women and people like to sell things from here if you know what I mean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Va

What I planned on

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Location price
Location: Convient to the Navel Academy, Sandy Point Park, Annapolis. Reasonable food nearby.
Room was clean, showed evidence of recent renovations. Had good access.Hvac worked properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ephrata, PA

Nice hotel for a night

Posted Nov 1, 2015
I wouldn't spend a week's vacation here but for one night or a weekend it's okay. It definitely needs updating all-around both externally and interiorly which they are in the process of doing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
THE HOTEL IS OUTDATE AND LITTLE SHADY LOOKING LITTEL FURTHER AWAY THEN WE NEED TO BE FROM THE CITY
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, MD

Very close to the beach.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I chose this hotel bc of its proximity to the beach. I enjoyed the stay & plan to stay here again