Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny.

Very friendly staff and excellent service for dinn

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Felt welcomed immediately dinner staff was excellent. Front desk very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice two night stay here. The room was quiet, comfortable and clean and the small sitting area was a bonus. Having a restaurant on site was convenient also. There is plenty to do within a five mile radius, along with many food and restaurant choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
The shower was a big disappointment. When another guest turned their water on or off, the water temperature in my shower would change dramatically. The place was clean and the staff was perfunctory but friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and clean hotel and service

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here in order to run the Across the Bridge 10K in Annapolis. The hotel was about twenty minutes from the stadium in Annapolis, but was on the website as being close by. Despite the fact that it was a bit farther away, it was a very good value for the money. My traveling companions enjoyed the hot tub, and the woman at checkout was VERY kind to allow us to check out at 1 PM so that we could come back and back and get a hot shower before leaving the area after the race. A bit far from things like restaurants and a Walmart, etc. but clean, quiet and convenient otherwise. My friend thought six dollars was a lot for a beer at the bar in the hotel, but the Starbucks coffee was the same price as at Starbucks. Nice rooms with a fridge and little kitchen counter, and a microwave in the hallway above the ice machine, which seemed a bit random, but whatever . ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine, service desk was good, but TV did not work. We told desk on way out to dinner, they said they would send someone to check on it, but never did.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay and was overall satisfied except for the bistro not being open even though the literature in the room said Starbucks coffee was available all day..the room was very clean & the staff I interacted with was nice & helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
It is a very nice hotel. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Awesome stay.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was perfect for our needs. Both location to Annapolis and Arundel Mill made for an awesome weekend trip. Staff was super friendly and helpful.