Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean quiet modern renovation

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Clean quiet modern renovation. Would definitely stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO ELECTRICITY !!!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Christmas Eve night the electricity went out for over 4 hours ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josiah from Frederick

1 night planned

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lawrence from Colorado Springs

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the weekend. Stayed here to attend the Air Force Navy game. It would be great if they offered shuttle service to and from the BWI airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ernie

College visit at the USNA

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Our grand-daughter is a candidate at the USNA. She was scheduled for a college visit at the Academy. We liked the location of the motel it was out of the hustle and bustle of Annapolis and yet not too far
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evelyn from Belmar,NJ

Great Deal!

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin

Laurel and Awesome Stay

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had an awesome time at this hotel. The place was clean and elegant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre from Ste-Martine, Quebec

Confortable et propre

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Tres propre, une bonne odeur de fraîcheur et aussi très confortable. Petit coin tranquille bien situé, à 20 minutes de Washington et 10 minutes de Baltimore approximativement. J'y retournerais sans aucune hésitation . Tres tres bien .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Good location and nice facility

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: great staff
Cons: nothing really - it suits its purpose
Location: I was there for work so we only went into Annapolis 1x for dinner. Great location to Baltimore, DC, and Annapolis. I have stayed before and returned
This is in a central location with an excellent staff. It is clean, well maintained and offers pretty much everything you need - comfort, wi-fi, food, drinks, nice common space areas and functional rooms.