Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

One night stay.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Only one available at the time.
Cons: Free breakfast.The fact that we had to buy breakfast was bad.I will not stay here again because there was no free breakfast with the price of the room
Location: Nothing to do and I was hungry because the room cost was too much and I could not afford a breakfast. Should have had a free breakfast for that price
The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. The room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Confirmed reservations with 2 queen beds. Told they were full on arrival and then they found one room with a king bed and brought a stow away bed twin size. The TV was broken which was already known to the staff without trying to correct it. The room was an ADA room.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Only Place to Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
This is really the only hotel in Annapolis Junction. It is convenient and comfortable. I like having a pool and exercise room along with refrigerators in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Working across state lines

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location
Cons: side doors kept locking me out. Better routine maintenance on side door.
Location: I did not do any nearby site seeing. I was only here because of work.
The hotel was very accommodating, clean, and functional for a person traveling away from home. This is an excellent place to stay for business travelers.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stopped there into our way and o Myrtle beach. It will be our go to stop in the future.
4 out of 5
by Kami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny.

Very friendly staff and excellent service for dinn

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Felt welcomed immediately dinner staff was excellent. Front desk very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay @ this location again.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Not much in the area of this hotel other than a mall. Service was slow & inattentive @ the front desk. We did not get the correct room & my billing address was wrong. By the end of our stay we figured out why there was a whistle noise keeping us awake and alerted the front desk. Hope the repair is made to the outside pump.
5 out of 5
by Jean

Convenient and very nice.

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Meeting friends