Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Annapolis Valley value!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Most pleasant, clean and the free breakfast room and food offerings were most satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Very well located.
Cons: We were satisfied with everything.
Location: Located just minutes out of Annapolis Royal. Close to all sigh seeing locations in area.
The room was extremely clean and comfortable. Bathroom was spotless with ample clean towels and toiletry items. Continental breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Location: Location OK
Hotel tired. Food OK. Would not stay again or recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pleasant stay. Walking distance to downtown. I did not have a chance to use the swimming pool, but it looked very clean and well looked after.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like the location close to upper Clements.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Staff are great, love location but beds are uncomfortable in the room we had :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grimsby, ON

Very close to downtown Annapolis Royal.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Air-conditioning and cleanliness.
Cons: Lower price.
Location: Fort Anne, Historic Gardens. Close to Digby where we went for scallops for dinner the night we stayed at the motel. Recommend the Bistro Cafe.
Very pretty, well-kept motel. Close to the tourist area (Fort Anne, Historic Gardens etc.). It was scorching hot that day so we were happy to have air-conditioning in the room. Comfortable beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SURPRISE!!

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Rien
Cons: Tout
Location: Rien du tout
Hôtel au milieu de nulle part, en pleine campagne, rien à voir et à faire alentour, sauf le traversier pour ST John à Digby à environ 30 mn de route. Petit déjeuner plus que simplissime..., avec certains ingrédients en commun, sur une table centrale. Je ne sais pas si c'est le fait d'être Français, mais à l'arrivée, l'hôtel était vide et nous avons eu la chambre la plus éloignée du Lobby mais la plus près de la route.....SUPER!! Chambre propre, mais le lit était à moitié déboité, mais il à tenu ! La ventilation de la salle de bain est très bruyante.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerry from Eastern Passage, NS

All's well that ends well!

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
All fine, but missed the restaurant on site!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canning NS

Nice hotel close to town

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Walking distance to town and only 5 min drive to Upper Clements Park.