Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for short stay in transit of travel

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was perfect for a one night stay prior to hitting the road the next day after an enjoyable breakfast. Coffee should of been made a little stronger though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to upper Clements which was great, nice pool

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Our toilet was leaking water on the floor, beds were on the hard side, and breakfast not wonderful. (Sausages were disgusting), but otherwise, good. Room was clean, location great. kids loved the pool. Staff friendly.
5 out of 5
by Doreen M from Barrie On

Get away

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights great place. Close to other towns for sightseeing.
4 out of 5
by norman from St. Albert

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and breakfast was decent, but WiFi was a bit spotty and the hot tub was broken down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great staff and room was nice. Stayed at ARI after getting off ferry from Yarmouth. Other then the long drive(90 mins), inn was very comfortable. Breakfast was smal, but good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Updated motel with reasonable rates

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Complimentary breakfast, updated rooms, amenities, fast WiFi.
Cons: Toilets
Location: The candlelight ghost walking tour is a must.
I was pleased with my stay at the Anapolis Royal Inn. The room I had, had been recently renovated and was well equipped with amenities. The bed was a bit stiff, but comfortable enough for a nights sleep. There was an issue with our bathroom, but it was addressed quickly. The staff were friendly and welcoming. Overall, a great stay and would stay at again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Annapolis royal

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Just outside of town, very peaceful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut, sauber und günstig.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr nette Eigentümer, das Hotel wirkt schonvon aussen sehr freundlich. Sehr sauber und mit viel liebe geführt. Direkt am Fluss gelegen und die Eigentümer sind sehr gut informiert. So wirde uns zB beim check-out gleich mitgeteiltdass unsere nächste Etappe nicht möglich ist, da die Straße aufgrund von Waldbränden gesperrt ist.
5 out of 5
by Mike from Wyevale

Reccomended

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great spot friendly staff