Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cozy B &B

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I was recently travelling for work and stayed at this beautiful Inn and I could not have been more pleased! Most comfortable bed I've ever slept in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Or

Beautiful Victorian Inn

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: It's a beautiful Victorian home and the owners are a delightful family.
Location: Walking distance to everything - it's a very small town so easy to get around. Do the evening graveyard walking tour and visit historic gardens
A perfect place to stay in Annapolis Royal. The owners were warm, welcoming, and very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Québec

Nice Hotel near of all attractions.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: The breakfast, the beautiful house.
Location: Hotel near of most attraction, Historic Garden, Fort Ann.
Nice place in downtown Annapolis Royal. I recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt like a princess

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The charm
So elegant and the staff was so helpful. Recommend highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bracebridge Ontario

Nice old house

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Comfort
Cons: We had the smallest room and it is a bit small!
Location: Annapolis Royal is worth a visit
As a B and B this old house works well and the hosts are very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful hôtel, Nice staff, amazing breakfast! I recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Outstanding one night stay!

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
We loved every
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plant City FL

Beautiful home hotel, excellent location

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Lovely historical building
Cons: nothing
Location: Short walk from downtown Annapolis Royal, Fort Anne, and stunning views. Many splendid coastlines to visit and not far from the bay of Fundy.
Lovely estate in the marvelously historic Annapolis Royal. short walk from the "downtown". High ceilings, period and very comfortable furniture. The staff is friendly, always helpful offering information and knowledge regarding the history of this first settlement area, providing many diverse suggestions for sightseeing and activities in the Annapolis Valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northport NY

Grand, old inn

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The most beautiful B & B in the area, within easy walking distance to the historical gardens abd the town. Delicious breakfast too.
4 out of 5
by Dana

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Queen Anne Inn has warm & friendly service, wonderful breakfast. It's convenient to botanic garden, Fort Anne and town. Sissiboo Coffee Roaster Café has a great cold brew coffee.