Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from conifer, CO

Remote motel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Cons: Better breakfast
This motel is in the middle of nowhere. But it is clean, comfortable, and a good value. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

glad6

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious!
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Location quiet, but not much to do nearby.
My husband and I needed a place to stay in this area last minute. The Best Western had good reviews and was in our price range. The hotel was exactly as expected from the reviews. The room was clean and the breakfast was good. It is in a very quiet area. We did not hear anything all night. There really are no restaurants nearby with only a gas station, but that was okay for us on this trip.
5 out of 5
by Gary from Beauregard AL

I Love Annawan

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed three nights, the hotel looks like it has been recently redone, everything is neat and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good location off the highway. Not much else around the hotel the restaurants are about a 11 mile drive away. The pool was closed for repairs.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Littleton

Good overnight stop

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. It was a good place for us to stop overnight along I-80.
5 out of 5
by Alissa

Family bonding

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was great quiet and right off freeway.
3 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissatisfied

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dusty with cobwebs & spiders. Linens were worn. Carpet had a large hole showing bare concrete. Gathering area was not vacuumed after a wedding reception. Litter still there the day we left. We will not stay there again.