Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Marta

Great!

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel's location is perfect. We also very much liked the interior design style. The breakfast was very good and the service was great, both at the reception and at the breakfast. The only comment I would have is the size of the room. It was rather small - the distance between the bed and the walls allows hardly one person to pass. Otherwise all great! Many thanks to the gentleman at the reception who was very friendly and helpful in recommending nice restaurants and making a table booking!
5 out of 5
by AndrewA

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great view Spacious room Close to train station Close to old Annecy
4 out of 5
by Anne Michele

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
the staff were very friendly and helpful indeed. The only 'bemol' was that the room was extremely small (room 703) the price was decent Euros 125/night, but even at that price, the room was Very small. Otherwise it was very comfortable... A balcony would have been very welcome - especially as the room was tiny.
5 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Nice hotel in a prefect location. My only complaint is that the breakfast buffet is not worth the money
5 out of 5
by Tuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria

Great stay!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln

Good location

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: staff were quite friendly, and room cleaning was fine
Cons: breakfast included
Location: the lake is beautiful there and within walking distance
Due to the location of the hotel in a one way road network in the area, it was very difficult to locate as we arrived in the dark> We had a flight cancelled. Generally a nice hotel, but there were renovations going on which we were not made aware off on booking, but saying that , it will improve the hotel for disabled guests in the future. I think breakfast was far too expensive at 16 euros each. It should be half that cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
There was building work in hotel Reception was un friendly no apology for the building work only stayed 1 day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
We had a comfortable room with a view. Staff was professional and friendly. Easy walk from the hotel to the old part of town and restaurants...we also liked the little sushi restaurant just down the street. Lots of parking in the garage across the street.