Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Nice hotel in a prefect location. My only complaint is that the breakfast buffet is not worth the money
5 out of 5
by Maria

Great stay!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln

Good location

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: staff were quite friendly, and room cleaning was fine
Cons: breakfast included
Location: the lake is beautiful there and within walking distance
Due to the location of the hotel in a one way road network in the area, it was very difficult to locate as we arrived in the dark> We had a flight cancelled. Generally a nice hotel, but there were renovations going on which we were not made aware off on booking, but saying that , it will improve the hotel for disabled guests in the future. I think breakfast was far too expensive at 16 euros each. It should be half that cost.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
There was building work in hotel Reception was un friendly no apology for the building work only stayed 1 day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
We had a comfortable room with a view. Staff was professional and friendly. Easy walk from the hotel to the old part of town and restaurants...we also liked the little sushi restaurant just down the street. Lots of parking in the garage across the street.
5 out of 5
by Roi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Vincent

Under expectations

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good location but the lobby was under construction and looked disastrous. This was not indicated before I booked the hotel for my wife's 40th birthday trip. The elevator broke down. Wifi was hard to use. And the parking was very hard to enter without scratching my rental car. Overall a poor experience except for the room which was small but clean and modern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good central place to stay In Annecy, France

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent centrally situated hotel with good facilities and very well appointed bedroom. Breakfast extra but well worth the cost
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well-located hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was down all weekend - no compensation thought
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels