Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place but why is there no fridge in room?

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: Put in a fridge.
Hotel room was small but comfortably laid out. I really think Europeans need to learn that most Australian/Americans expect fridges in their rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Very clean, good options for breakfast buffet; highly recommend it, very clean and comfortable, reception staff very helpful and friendly; defenely I will stay again
4 out of 5
by Vuk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Budget Hotel close to Geneva.

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
We were positivily surprised arriving at this hotel. It was clean and the rooms are newly renovated, with a good beds, a nice bathroom, a flat screen tv and the free WIFI worked well. The rooms are however slightly small but for a budget hotel we did not expect more. By car it will take you 15/20 mins to downtowm Geneva. Please be aware that the hotel is located in an industrial area, so there is not much to do in the evening. We arrived by car and we know the area, so we had no problem but I am not sure if this is the place to stay if you do not have a car or other means of transportation. We did not try the restaurant, so no comments. The young lady at the reception was helpful and spoke good english. We will pass by Geneva again, in a couple of weeks, and we have already booked our next stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Mark from England

Average hotel

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel accommodation consists of chalets which are fairly basic & small.
3 out of 5
by AFAS

good and cost benefit

Posted May 22, 2013 on Orbitz
quiet place out of city after a long day hard working
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its a truck stop...

Posted Apr 19, 2012
We thought we were booking somewhere close to the lake but got this instead, maybe we clicked on the wrong button. We checked in, had a shower (only 1 of us could as only 1 towel) then we left.. door wouldnt lock, toilet was dirty, lady at front counter was nice but we spent 30 minutes there and that was 30 minutes too many.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hemet, California

Nice Staff

Posted Dec 2, 2009
Hotel was to far from town. No transportation to town except taxi which is over 15 euros (depending on driver) Staff was excellent and very helpful. Good choice if you have a car.