Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA


Posted Oct 20, 2010 on Hotels
This place was a dark dingy dump! It's a condo in a huge apartment complex located in a noisey, traffic ridden, low-scale section of town. The web pics are accurate but they're probably from 10 years ago! The front desk was very nice but the hotel halls & elevator were dark and smelled like old food & trash. Although the room was clean, it smelled stale and everything (furniture, rugs, bedding, etc) was so old, worn out & dingy. The mattress & futon sofa were nearly collapsed. We were so uncomfortable by the musty smells & how "used" the pIace was that within a hour we rebooked on Hotels.com and stayed in Geneva. It's worth every penny to stay something place more expensive than this town/place...eww.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasília-DF

Impossível se hospedar no hotel.

Posted Oct 2, 2010 on Hotels
A localização é horrível. A vizinhança é estranha e em annemasse não conseguimos sequer encontrar um taxi depois das 22h. Mas o grande problema mesmo é o da recepção. Se você for chegar de avião e não tiver certeza absoluta do horário em que chegará no hotel (por conta dos atrasos naturais a essas viagens), considere outra opção. O hóspede fica simplesmente "vendido" na porta de um hotel trancado.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Espoo, Finland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2010 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poitiers

Hôtel Park & Suites Confort Annemasse

Posted Jul 25, 2010 on Hotels
Très bien pour une famille. On peut y préparer les repas.C'est plus un studio qu'une chambre d'hôtel. Les enfants peuvent dormir dans le canapé lit et les parents avoir une chambre à eux. 2 bémols : stationnement difficle aux abords de l'hôtel et pas de climatisation dans le studio.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very basic

Posted Jun 10, 2010
Cheap and very basic hotel, no thrills, would not stay more than 1 night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room for the price

Posted Aug 11, 2009
The hotel staff spoke English very well. The reception area was staffed only during morning and evening hours. This information was posted on the web site. Pay attention to the hours posted and plan to arrive accordingly. The hotel does not offer parking, but on-street parking is close.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, USA

Problematic check-in

Posted Aug 4, 2009 on Hotels
We arrived on a Sat at 6PM and the automated check-in was broken. We did not have a cell phone so could not contact security as advised. Someone coming out with boxes gave us directions to another hotel in the chain, but we could not find it. After an hour, we returned to find a Belgian family also having problems getting in. They contacted security who came quickly. Fortunately, we had pre-paid so the security guard was able to let us into our room. The Belgian family were not so lucky; despite a reservation, they were turned away to search for another hotel. When we eventually got into our room, we were missing pillows for one of the beds. There was also no AC and the room was VERY hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A good choice

Posted Apr 12, 2009
The rooms here are actually quite nice and very big. The separate toilet and bathroom might be useful when sharing and there is plenty of storage space. You also get a kitchen so that you can buy some food (there are a few supermarkets in Annemasse) if you wish to. I only stopped for two nights, using Annemasse as a place to get to other places because there isn't much to do there itself... but this is probably one of the best choices for staying in Annemasse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A recommander sans problème

Posted Mar 30, 2009 on Hotels
tout est parfait, le seul soucis est l'isolation phonique, surtout quand le voisin de chambre a un chien qui aboie dès qu'une porte s'ouvre ! mais cela reste exceptionnel je pense.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sur rue bruyante

Posted Mar 16, 2009
Accueil fermé de 13h à 17h, ce qui n'est pas très pratique pour le check in. la plus part des chambres sont sur rue bruyante.