Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful and Romantic bed and breakfast.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Everything was wonderful - the food was delicious, the hostess was charming and helpful, the grounds were lovely, and the rooms were comfortable andbeautiful. Perfect for our anniversary and we would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, DE

Wonderful place! You really couldn't ask for more

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Hershey, Lititz and much more
Very accommodating and helpful. Lot's of amenities; candy everywhere, pool, pool table, and theatre room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Loved it. Everything was great. House is awesome, pool, gardens everywhere, Jacuzzi, and owners are soo sweet. Breakfast with turkey sausage and french toast yummy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place with lots to do. Great personable innkeepers wanting to cater to your every need. So much better than a hotel!
5 out of 5
by Tiffany from Mount Laurel

A MUST SEE!

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was AMAZING!! We will definately be going back!
5 out of 5
by Dana from Hilltown, PA

Country charm!

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here 2nights while in the area for a business trip. The hospitality was superior. They were happy to accommodate any need. Would love to go back, especially for the delicious breakfast and goodies!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth staying several nights

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Charming and welcoming B&B a bit over stuffed with décor that hardly left any room on dressers and counters for our things but totally delightful. Breakfast and breakfast room were outstanding. It would be worth staying several nights since there is a lovely pool and rambling grounds (again with the same abundant decorating style). Totally unique experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton NJ

A slice of heaven

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing.....keep everything the same .
Location: Location is great and really close to Hershey Park. Downtown Annville is charming with some good restaurants.
My mother and I had planned to attend the Joyce Meyer conference in Hershey and decided to give this place a shot. The website doesn't do the place justice. From the moment we arrived( we actually got there a bit early) we were welcomed with such a sincere smile and greeting. Now this is my first B&B but judging by the notes left my other guests this place is quite special. The amenities this place offers is endless and you truly feel as if your "home". The innkeeper went above and beyond to cater to our dietary needs ( lactose and gluten sensitivity) and even made us some homemade treats that we're gluten free as snacks. As you walk around the gardens or just have a chance to sit by the pool any stress or worry just melts away. I truly felt such peace and comfort and Hershey park was only 8 min away!! I can't wait to go back and would highly recommend this to any one single or couple if they are looking for some R&R. This lace really is a hidden jewel.
5 out of 5
by gerardo from berlin ct

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
The service was supreme they make u feel like home
5 out of 5
by Brandon from Connecticut

The best place I have ever stayed in my life.

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
This is serious. I've been away a lot, Aruba, Spain, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Caribbean Islands, places in the U.S.. In very nice 4-5 star hotels too. This tops it all. It was like going into a fairytale. If I had to sum this stay up in one word it would be "enchanting". Every room here is themed with cultural references such as the Mardi Gras room, or English manor. Which are the 2 rooms we stayed in. Each room is different and unique. They even have a room that's hidden behind a secret bookcase. They serve gourmet breakfast every morning. Its something different everyday and seems to follow the formula of an item that incorporates egg in some special way + a breakfast meat + a mixed fruit item + a dessert type item. Basically....they've perfected breakfast. Simply amazing. The land around the property is huge and full of gardens and farmland. To us it was like America's Tuscany. We plan to go back once a season, that's how much we love this place.