Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were the only guests and the manager was super helpful with suggestions where to go and what to see while were there. Breakfast is served and cooked to order. This was fantastic- but take the time to enjoy it and be patient with the service. He sets the table according to the weather, and eating on the roof (or terrace?) was so beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top notch guesthouse

Posted May 3, 2014
Great stay for those visiting the Zagori villages and want to visit Vikos gorge.
4 out of 5
by Dietmar from London, UK

Charming and friendly guesthouse!

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay enormously and found the host extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast was of excellent quality with plenty of variety and the rooms were tastefully decorated to match the surrounding countryside!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

A beautiful experience

Posted Jul 22, 2011 on Hotels
We loved the Primoula Hotel. The welcome we received could not have been friendlier and the rooms were full of character and charm and very tastefully furnished. Our stay in the hotel was a wonderful experience !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Μοναδική εμπειρία από το spa και την sauna.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Υπέροχο και εξυπηρετικό προσωπικό και εξυπηρετικότατος ιδιοκτήτης. Μοναδική εμπειρία από το spa και την sauna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr schönes Hotel mit tollem Ausblick

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: ein Whirpoll draußen mit Blick in die tolle Gegend und der freundliche Umgang
das Hotel liegt wunderschön, man kann weit in die Ebene und die Berge sehen, der Service ist sehr persönlich, es ist ein Hotel zum entspannen und erholen in toller Landschaft.
5 out of 5
by Antonios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by yonatan from תל אביב

יהונתן ותם

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
היה מאוד יפה! מקום ברמה גבוהה
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Übernachtung in Nordgriechenland

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Liegt sehr einsam, wer die Ruhe sucht, liegt da richtig,