Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Not very good!

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The shower was ok had hot water.
Cons: Fire the night manager! Hire people that care! Should let anyone use the microwave even if its late at night! Need to get new beds!
Location: Not much to do nearby really
Bed was old and hard on my back i woke up with a backache both nights! Wanted to heat up some pizza in the microwave that was in the managers office and he told me in an angry voice i cant use the microwave because it was 11 pm or some stupid reason! Then i went to throw away my pizza away since i cant eat it cold and he got mad at me for that too! Very rude and mean and should be fired from his job!! Housekeeping would not make my bed or give me more Kleenex they said it was past 11 am so they cant make my bed - crazy! I wont be staying here ever again! I would rather pay $100 a night for a better hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good for the $

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed there while visiting family. The outside looks nice, but the rooms were older. The bed was harder and the shower head was really low making it hard to shower if you are 5'9" or taller. We basically just slept there so it worked for our needs. I'd stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prior Lake

Staff very rude!

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Front desk person was extremely rude! Charged me much more than quoted from expedia. Also, made every person staying at the hotel provide their identification and sign a form. In my 30 years of staying at hotels I have never experienced this. I'm a traveling musician, so I stay in hotels alot. She also rolled her eyes when I asked about Military discount. Extremely rude! Will not return!
3 out of 5
by Tiauna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jon

Stinky rusty and falling apart

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Rock hard bed rusty doors smelly hallways and room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick and convenient.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
We had an overall pleasant stay. It was quick and simple. The manager was very polite and courteous and made our stay comfortable. Would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: It's aplace to stay. And close to who we needed to see.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
We have stayed at this motel befor, if We were to stay for a few days I think we would pick a place with breakfast,& a better location. PLoke i said good for onr to two nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

It's pleasant

Posted Jan 13, 2016
I normally never stay at a hotel with less than 3 stars but I had no choice this time. It was a pleasant experience. The rooms was clean and the staff was great. The breakfast was not what I hoped but I'm pickier than most people.
3 out of 5
by william F from madison

Time for repairs.

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Price was fine. Room was adequate but needed repairs. Door to outside had no lock.