Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longmont Co.

2 star hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Bare bones hotel no fridge no microwave the breakfast is a joke the owners live there so there is a oder from there cooking in there office, worst hotel on our trip .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Sleep

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Good
Just s good nights sleep for the night-it was OK Breakfast could be better
5 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Deb

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The nite I checked in, the man working smelled so bad I had to step away from the desk a few times.... I asked for a non smoking rooms & it smelled of old stale cigarette smoke. Checking out the next morning the guy had no clue what was going on. Will never stay there again & sure won't recommend it to anyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booking budget hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Be willing to pay a little more for your hotel room or it will be a dump. Dirty carpet, bubbling paint & about a twenty year old bed. Only one towel per person and no coffee maker in room. Mini fridge dirty and full of frost. No locked doors in hallway. Card swipe mounted next to door but just there for looks. Will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee wi

More like cheap motel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Not comfortable. Bought bed linen just to be able to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient that's it

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Service was horrible. I stayed 3 times and everytime I went to check in there was no one at the service desk. I had to call them while standing at the front desk to get any service. Went to go for the continental breakfast and the milk was out, coffee didn't work, none of the juices were mixed right, and all the food stayed out over night so it was all stale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bismarck

Wonderful

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Everyone was so helpful, always great place to stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Looked way better on the site then in person.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: cleanliness, changing out the Air fresheners in the hallways designed to deal with smoke, Train the staff on the computer system.
So to start with, the entire hotel reeks of smoke. The Hotel staff could not figure out how to run my card, then charged me twice. one of the 2 beds had no support, the other had stains. The Bath Tub, backed up, while running water in it to start the shower. there was also rust/ water damage. The "breakfast was simply coffee. there was a wardrobe with no hangers. Stains on the carpeting, and some sort of ground in food.