Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Craig from Ohio

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time a TI Kaye. Pro: Sea view from the room, secluded rooms and beach (some days we were the only ones there), free breakfast with local foods, friendly staff, on site rentals for snorkeling, the local reefs were fantastic, beach chairs and cabanas are great. Cons: Lumpy bed and rough towels. They could use some improvement for such as high class hotel. STAIRS! (There are a hundred thousand stairs. Down to the beach and up/down to the rooms. However that is just St Lucia. Everywhere in St Lucia is up hill and down hill.) Also there is a lot of nature here which can be a pro, but the room is also pretty open air so the nature can get in. If you have a problem with up close encounters with lizards...might not be the place for you. We had a couple join us in the room and scuttle across the walls/celling and they are a constant in the outdoor shower. We enjoyed them but others might not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

lovely hotel! very private, quiet, and secluded.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: the outdoor shower was a plus! food was delicious, staff was nice, and rooms were very clean. the massages offered by the spa were the best!
Location: its very secluded and far away from everything. but the resort was great so there wasn't a necessity to leave.
would definitely recommend if you're looking to get away from all the tourist and noise. the private beach was very relaxing and quite. would highly recommend the resort and come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exotic Ti Kaye

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Location and coziness.
Cons: The food.
Location: The hotel has a walk down access to the beach which is stunning. There's is a pool restaurant plus kayak rental and water floats. Private tours.
The location is 5 stars. My room was the Ocean View Cottage with Dunken Pool. I couldn't be more pleased with the location and facilities. It's great for R&R and honeymoons. This place is located off the beaten path, perfect to escape the hustle and bustle. It has a very cozy and beautiful lounge and not to mention amazing sea view. The entire resort does have exquisite views. The drinks are very good and overall I would give a 4.4 stars because the food is not great. I will go back and will recommend it to all my friends.
5 out of 5
by William from Cambridge

A romantic secluded hotel in a gorgeous setting.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very secluded in its own lovely gardens. The birds and nature are a great bonus and the views from the rooms are amazing. The bed is HUGE and uber comfortable and the outdoor shower great fun. The beach is lovely with plenty of umberellas and loungers for shade, it also has some of the best snorkelling on the island and the staff there are very attentive.The food in both restaurants is good. There are a lot of steps to the beach (over 155) but they will take you up and down by car if you want. The track down to the hotel is very long and VERY potholed and that is quite off putting if you have hired a car to explore the island . The hotel will arrange tours if you want to explore.
5 out of 5
by Jean-Francois from Anses d'Arlet MARTINIQUE

Un petit coin de Paradis

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Accès difficile en voiture, mais quel plaisir en arrivant ...! Accueil très sympathique, personnel à l'écoute et au service des clients, chambre superbe , salle de restaurant magnifique, petit déjeuner très agréable, cuisine gastronomique, carte des vins très variée et étendue ! Pas de possibilité d'autres restaurants à proximité Club de plongée avec personnel compétent, bateau confortable, sites de plongée à proximité de l'hôtel ! Bon il faut descendre 166 marches pour aller au club ou à la plage, mais navettes possibles..! Bref un petit coin de paradis pour la détente et la plongée ..!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Bom para casais. Isolado e longe das cidades. Ambiente agradavel.
4 out of 5
by Obed from Boston

Extraordinary Views

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a wonderful couple's getaway. We are from the city and both have stressful jobs and this resort made us forget about our reality. I got the room with the private plunge pool and it was well worth it! Only service really missing from here was a 24 hr. room service. I think it'd make it perfect if they offered that service and variety.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anna Karin from Sweden

Natur, strand, god mat och bra utbud av vin

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Resorten och villorna ligger på en klippa bland grönska med fantastisk utsikt över bukten. Nedanför ligger den fina stranden Anse Cochon. Resorten har sköna cabanor på stranden, vattnet är klart och längs klipporna erbjuds fina förutsättningar för snorkling. Restaurangen erbjudet mycket god mat och har en av Karibiens största utbud på vin.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Bristol

Relaxing and beautiful place to stay

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and it was relaxing, quiet and beautiful views. The stairs to the beach were as expected but we are fit so not a problem and would recommend this resort.