Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2019 on Ebookers
Hotel was closed when we arrived. Our flight arrived at 23:00 so I emailed them and had no reply. When we arrived I called the hotel from outside but the man who answered couldn’t speak English was half asleep and didn’t come and open the door. I tried again 3 times but it went to voicemail. So we thought we would end up sleeping in the car in a strange country. We drove around and found a local who luckily could speak excellent English and he took us to a nearby hotel. Don’t go to this hotel, they obviously don’t care about their guests, we were very lucky late at night to find somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and service but very noisy area

Posted Mar 5, 2019 on Hotels
The room was very nice and comfortable with some lovely artworks. The staff were all friendly. The room was noisy with music playing from the shops nearby and people shouting outside. Perhaps some earplugs could be provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Sep 20, 2018 on Hotels
Mukemmel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Lovely, traditional buildings centred around a courtyard with small pool and gardens. The location was perfect - in Kaleici and a stone’s throw from the marina. Both the owner and his employee were so friendly and helpful. The lady who served breakfast and cleaned the rooms spoke minimal English but managed to make us feel very welcome. Breakfast was superb - traditional Turkish plate plus freshly toasted bread, omelette (different each day) and watermelon on one day. The room had loads of character and he air conditioning was very welcome. Our room was situated over a kilim shop so you could hear the voices of shoppers in the day but this added to the atmosphere. We had no issues with noise at night as the hotel is not too close to the road with most of the bars and restaurants - although it was a nice stroll away. The pool is perfect for cooling off after a day of walking around. We were the only guests for 2 of the 3 nights that we stayed so we had the pool and entire grounds to ourselves, hence I can’t comment on what it would be like if all 8 rooms were booked out. If you would like a personal service in a traditional hotel with bags of character in a beautiful part of Antalya then this is the hotel for you.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Southend on Sea, Essex, UK.

Perfect weekend break with charming hosts.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had 3 wonderful nights here in traditional surroundings and the family run hotel was so welcoming to us. Hussein, Ibrahim and Mehmet made our stay very memorable for all the right reasons. We hope to return one day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Konak cok guzel ve orjinal

Posted Jul 24, 2018 on Hotels
Gayet keyif aldim, personel ozellikle de Mehmet Bey cok guler yuzlu ve sicak kanli.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
tarihi bir otel. çevresi gayet canlı.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bref je ne recommande pas...

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
mauvaise experience, cet hotel n'est pas fait pour accueillir des touristes l'hiver, chambre en mauvais etat, climatisation TRES BRUYANTE, salle de bains sale (odeurs), petit dejeuner minimal (une assiette seulement et il faut reclamer un peu plus de pains et de confitures), accueil bof
5 out of 5
by Jørn from Norway

Nice place

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice small hotel in Kale Ici. Excellent service for the one night we stayed there.Arrived late, but that was no problem.We were served a very nice breakfast the next morning by a very friendly staff.Would stay there again. Recomended.