Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ian from Bristol

Not bad

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
It's not like a worldwide 5 star hotel but it's not bad for the money
3 out of 5
by Kamal from India

Four Star Rooms and Five Star Performances

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
I think the room and facilities in the hotel were not up to five star level of expectations. The room didn't have flat panel TVs and hotel campus or immediate neighborhood does not have a pharmacy. A doctor is available during day hours but charges exorbitantly for consultation. The performances in evening are terrific. The activities during the day are also entertaining. The place is great for small kids (>4yrs). The food in general resturant (where you eat most of the time in this all inclusive factility) is may be upto 4 star but definitely not 5 star level. Also, it gets monotnous after 2 days. The al carte resturant that you may eat once in 3 days in, is much nicer. Will recommend only if you are with kids, love drinking, eating and being just close to water. Pray that you don't fall sick!
4 out of 5
by ADEL

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels
nice reception staff ,it will be nice to extend late for swimming because we arrive after 7pm from conference in another hotel,will be helpful to provide shettle to the centre from hotel, ,BUT MOST IMPORTANT TO PROVIDE FREE INTERNET.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2013 by Ozturk, Hotel Management
Dear OUr Guest ADEL; Thank you for your nice review and visit us. In Adora we are always trying to all requests of every each guest. We are now much better with our all facilities and service. That is why we won Excellence Service Award and Best Animation Team Award. We hope to host you again in 2013 Summer. Best regards Adora Resort Hotel Sales&Marketing Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2012
Pros: Food
Cons: People at hotel the guests very cold
Location: U are hotel based when u get there
Family hotel food great...Weather is amazing!!! We would defo go back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Bra hotell men dålig service

Posted Aug 4, 2008 on Hotels
Hotellet generellt var bra. Det enda som jag har att klaga på är service och personal. Inga glada miner bland personalen så långt ögat kan nå. Dessutom var underhållning och animation bara inriktad mot ryska turister vilket gjorde det svårt för oss andra som inte kan ryska.
3 out of 5
by Charlotte from Helena, MT

Beautiful Location Staff not so helpful

Posted Apr 19, 2006
I booked a room for a king non smoking and got a room with 2 twin beds smoking. On my honeymoon u can imagine how excited I was about that. They said they didnt have the room type I requested. The one plus side was that we had an ocean view2 balcony, which I had not paid for. So they came and pushed our two twin beds together and we stayed in the room. Our air conditioning didnt work so we just left the door open and let the sea breeze cool our room. Our refrigator did not work. The bathrooms were very nice compared to most bathrooms u get in Turkey. The all inclusive option was very nice, as much food and drinks (including booze) that u want to consume. Overall it was a good experience, there were some blips of course and the staff is not all that friendly in getting them resolved, but the location is beautiful the facilities are stellar, the entertainment staff is fun and the food was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel personale gæster

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Gode tennisbaner, søde severingspersonale
Location: Var kun på hotellet
Der var for mange Russer ca 95% ikke fordi vi har noget imod Russer, men de er uopdragne skuper springer over hvis man stå i kø ved buffet eller i bar. Der manglede rengøring og toiletpapir hver after efter kl. 21, på samtlige toiletter på de forskellige barer restauranter, men ellers var det ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosny sous Bois

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
Pas mauvais à part l'absence de wifi même payant dans les chambres ! Obligation de prendre un taxi (cher) - pour se rendre en ville
4 out of 5
by mel from france

service impecc

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
nourriture excellente et abondante! ,sejour agreable ,personnel très professionnel,propreté nickel.seul bémol trop de chose en russe: ecriteau,animation....c est tout!
4 out of 5
by Юлия from Россия

Это четверка

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels
в целом отель - твердые 4 звезды. Нормальные номера, без изысков, достойная еда, приветливый персонал. Не понравилось, что в отеле нет банкомата, нет трансфера из\в аэропорт, нет бесплатного интернета, даже в лобби отеля. И, как и везде в Турции, кофе либо из непонятной смеси в автомате, либо микро-турецкий. Неделю жить можно, больше - сложно.