Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bir kongre tatili

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Kongre nedeniyle gittiğim otelde özellikle personelin nezaket ve sorun çözücü tutumlarından memnun kaldım. Temizlik, yemek çeşitliliği, kullanılan sunum odalarının konforu ve donanımını iyi buldum. Otele giriş anında tanıtıcı bir bilgilendirme yapılması ya da katalog sunulması daha iyi olabilirdi. Bir de akşam yapılan gösteri sesinin dinlenmek üzere gelenleri rahatsız ettiğini düşünüyorum.Genel anlamda beğendim.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful hotel near the beach

Posted Jan 17, 2016
We went in January so it was off season but we still got good service. The staff was friendly but the food was repeative for fully inclusive. The indoor swimming was good, but the gym had few safety issues that needed to be addressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moscow

Nice hotel close to the beach!

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: We liked the New Year Gala Dinner (organization and activities) and the food in general. The food was delicious and varied.
Cons: We have no complaints, and we saw that the hotel manager constantly monitors problems.
Location: Next to the hotel (after Rixos Hotel) is a public park where you can walk or jogging. At a distance of 7 km from the hotel is a beautiful Canyon.
We liked the feeling that the hotel is personally interested in our stay. It was easy to contact the hotel before our arrival: we worried about the situation in the region (the war in Syria) 2. We would like to reserve a shuttle service from the airport to the hotel. Communication was very friendly! The hotel staff is highly motivated! The building is not new, but in good condition. Clean everywhere - Hotel territory - Toilet - room - Spa - Swimming pools. Towels, bathrobes and bed linens in good condition (100% cotton) and always clean. Large garden with beautiful plants and landscaped lawns. Great beach. We were here in the New Year's holiday, but the chairs were to provide anywhere. During the day was animated program. Because of good management, we feel this hotel is very comfortable!
3 out of 5
by Ebru from Ankara

Kış sezonunda Hotel AKKA Antedon'da kalmak

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Otel konumu açısından çok güzel. Hem kıyıya yakın hem de orman içinde yerleşmiş bir tesis. Kış sezonunda tüm otellerin hizmetlerine birer sınır getirdikleri bilinen bir gerçek ama bazı hizmetlere getirilen sınırlar 5 yıldızlı bir otel için uygun değil. Konferans turizmi için gelen konukların diğer otel misafirleriyle aynı restoranda yemek almaları kalabalık, gürültü ve yeterli sayıda yiyecek bulamama sıkıntıları yaratıyor.
3 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Marie from Sweden

Too many mistakes!

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels
Rooms are dated and when we checked the floor when leaving we saw that the floor under the bed was dirty. The A/Cwas not working. At the front desk they tols us that they had problems, but that they were sorted. Only extremely hot air came through the A/C-system no matter what. We stayed for one night and in that time we had to change keycards at the reception because they did not open the door and we had to try many times with the cards to get electricity in the room. At the second time around we told them we were unhappy, but the girl at the reception did not care. The food was boring and tasteless. The indoor swimming pool, jaccuzzi and miniland was satisfying. Definitely NOT 5 stars, rather 3 stars and we make travels around the world 3-6 times per year, so we are very experienced travellers.
5 out of 5
by Bachir from Lille, France

Hotel ideal pour se reposer et admirer les pysages

Posted Apr 28, 2013
Pros: Aménagement des jardins
Location: trés bon
excellentes vacances. Hotel propre, chambre spacieuses, plage privative,bonne qualité ne nourriture.