Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This a nice hotel. You can live history in it.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Staff is very nice. Call before reserve it. You can find answers for your questions about anything important.
4 out of 5
by Chihyu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by twofun

mekan guzel ama personel vasat

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
tek gece icin ideal fazla birsey beklemeyin. giristeki emre bey rezervasyonumuzu bulana kadar 30 dk bekletti. dedim odaya gecelim , siz bu arada bulursunuz . odanizi yemem dedim. olmaz bekleyin dedi israrla. iste bu kadar otelcilikten anlayan bir mekan. parasini odemis hazir musteriyi bile umursamayan bir anlayis. ona gore kararinizi verin bence.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uitmunted service

Posted May 23, 2016
We hebben toevallig op dit hotel terechtgekomen voor een voetbalwedstrijd in Antalya. Het is een super vriendelijk hotel in het centrum. De kamers zijn smaakvol ingericht. We zijn van plan in het najaar onze vakantie in dit hotel door te brengen. Locatie van het hotel is een voordeel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leichester

On of the best boutique hotels I have stayed

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: The location and the general atmosphere in the hotel we liked most. Really old city is place to be.
Location: It is in the city center. You don't need to taka a take or any other vehicle. You can walk to everywhere very easy.
It is a boutique hotel. The most important thing in a boutique hotel is that they keep always the originality and give a modern comfort. Like flat screen TV, wifi etc. It should not be old fashioned but a boutique hotel. They succeed in Hotel Alp Pasa to realize this. They renovated the hotel but you can see from every corner that kept the originality of the hotel. You cannot believe but there is a small museum in the hotel. It is a good example how to be a historical boutique hotel with good quality, service, price and comfort. The rooms are very well decorated. I am not sure if all rooms have a balcony but ours was with a balcony. The restaurant is connect to the garden where you can enjoy your breakfast. There is also an interesting a la carte restaurant. You can have your dinner or lunch here. The location is the biggest advantage of the hotel. It is situated in the old city close to everywhere. Everything is on walking distance. if you like a hotel in a historical place you have to do it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uitstekend hotel in het centrum

Posted May 21, 2016
Het is een goed hotel op een geode locatie. Het is eenl klantvriendelijk boutique hotel. De locatie is ons echt bevallen. Je zit dichtbij overall. Het oud centrum is leuk. We hebben lekker gegeten en gedronken. Geen hoge prijzen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilversum

Super vriendelijk

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: De locatie en de kamers zijn top.
Location: Het is dichtbij alle uitgangspunten van Antalya. Je ziet heel goed in dit hotel.
We hebben naar aanleiding van aanbeveling van onze vrienden dit hotel geboekt. We hebben het genomen om een nachtje in Antalya door te brengen. Het is ons goed bevallen. We hebben het weer geboekt voor de herfstvakantie. De prijs/kwaliteitverhouding is heel goed. Je krijgt zeker terug wat je betaald. De ligging, het personeel en de kamers zijn meest opvallende dingen van het hotel. Het is zeker een aanrader voor de koppels voor een romantische vakantie in Antalya.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Nice boutique hotel

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: The location and the staff are the biggest advantages of the hotel.
Cons: The timing of the breakfast. It finishes at 10:00 perhaps it will be more comfortable for the guest if they can extend it.
Location: The location of the hotel is perfect. You are in the city center and close to everywhere. It is in the old city of Antalya which is very popular.
The hotel is located in the old city. The place is perfect to spend your holiday. It is close to the everywhere. The aquarium, ancient theater etc. The street of the hotel is very famous. You can find a lot of cafes and restaurants in the same this street. The rooms are recently renovated I guess, coz a room cannot be kept clean like that much. They are very clean and all is new. The cleaning in the hotel is very good. They clean every the rooms. The garden and the pool is nice to spend your day. In the night you can visit a lot of bars or cafes clos to the hotel in the old city. The best thing in the hotel is the staff. They ara very professional and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent Hotel & Location

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: The location is very good and the restaurants around the hotel.
Cons: They can improve the wifi in the hotel. In the garden it is working perfect but in the room sometime it was cutting.
Location: Nearby the hotel you have a lot of choices. We have eaten in a restaurant close to the hotel. It is names Gazetta and we liked it too much.
Most of the time you like the hotel but not the location. Or the other way around. But this hotel has a perfect service and location. I haven't seen before enthusiastic staff like these before. They are making a great job. The location of the hotel is unique. It is situated in the middle of the old town. Plenty of bar, restaurants, cafes etc. Further there are a lot of shops in the old town. The famous boulevard is also very close to the hotel. The atmosphere in the hotel is amazing. The garden is fantastic. The building is very old but renovated and it has a pittoresque character. The room was at the back side of the hotel. We have read some reviews and comments that the some rooms are noisy but we did not notice this. Perhaps there are some other rooms with this problem. We got offered free of charge a bottle of wine in our room. The food is excellent. We have booked bed & breakfast. The breakfast was far above our expectation. We are very satisfied about this fantastic boutique hotel. Thanks to everyone for the nice service in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haarlem

Fantastisch Boutique Hotel in "Old City"

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Jammer dat ze alleen maar 1 Nederlandse zender hebben.
Het is een super vriendelijke hotel in het hartje van Antalya. De locatie van het hotel is unique. Je zit in het oude gedeelte van het centrum op een top locatie. De kamers zijn goed en schoon. Ze hebben diverse soorten kamers beschikbaar. Je moet tijdens het boeken goed opletten wat voor een kamer je boekt. Voor personeel moet een extra opmerking toevoegen. Ze zijn super vriendelijk. Ze doen daadwerkelijk alles om je te biedenen.