Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Esra from İstanbul

Double rezervation mistake!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved the room frım hıtels.com and paid for the room. (420 tl). Then we went to reception to stay 22.00 o'clock, we were told that the hotel had been fully full!!!! Although we reserved and paid, they even never apologised for this situation (ismail bey) bıt instead they sent us in another hotel. This other hotel we did not like at all neither the room (just next door to elevetors too noisy); no mountain view as the original one had, etc etc. Plus this room was 100 tl cheaper than we paid to other hotel but they never offered or paid the difference. So we had been heavily cheated and abdolutely do not suggest this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
by Виталий from Липецк

Отель отличный!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Все было классно!!!!
5 out of 5
by pavel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Few Hints

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very very limited spoken English by the staff. You may be the only English guests there. Have to pay for towels so take your own and the room safe. Chairs are available around the pool, you do need to move chairs by 4 as you will be in the shade and the pool is cold. The beach, we got down there at 8.30 and all the chairs were reserved, by 3 you will be moving due to shade, it is only 3 minute walk away by crossing a road. Restaurant.. breakfast as 8am fresh fried eggs and waffles cooked for you. Lunch is the same as dinner. many dishes are left overs made into other dishes and they mainly serve fish and chicken. Worst thing is you have to be there for 12.30 or 7pm as all the guests take plates of food to their tables and the hotel DOES NOT top up the food, once its gone it gone! The drink available is watered down beer but tastes ok, wine is well yuk and if you wish to have a hot drink is a cup get there quick or you will be drinking it out of a plastic or paper cup! The hotel is clean, tidy and well maintained. Location of the hotel is great, surrounded by other all inclusive hotels. Short walk to the repetitive fake good shops. Not much choice in the resort if you wish for an evening walk for a drink or meal else where, especially if you do not like plastic chair places. Kemer is very clean, surrounded by mountains, but be aware if you book a day trip, the tour will be in Russian or German.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Info zu Beginn, über all inklusiv Leistungen war nicht gut !
4 out of 5
by Rifat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bideford

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: The staff couldn't do enough for you.
Cons: Food selection could be improved and the amount of food certain things like porridge went really quick and was not replenished.
Location: The hotel states that the beach is 50m away but it actually is more like 250m. however the town centre is only a short walk away.
Hotel it's self is OK, but disappointed that all inclusive food and drink stops when you go to the beach. The food was repetitive and became boring after a week OK if you are Russian though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hot m grei avstand til stranden

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Bra beliggenhet, nære sentrum og Strand.
Cons: Legge inn vann i all inc programmet, servering på stranden inn i all inc programmet, litt bedre engelsk kunnskap i resepsjonen.
Location: Beliggenheten er ok, nære stranden og sentrum
Etter og ha fått byttet rom til et som AC fungerte så ble d bra😀 Ismail i resepsjonen var veldig behjelpelig, personalet i matsalen var helt topp, veldig hyggelig, ja selv eieren var utrolig hyggelig, eneste vi savnet litt var at d ikke var noe underholdning på kvelden. På stranden måtte man være tidlig ute, men han som styret der nede fjernet faktisk håndklær som hadde ligget der en stund for og frigjøre senger til de som sov litt lenge😀 en annen ting som kanskje dro litt ned var at det ikke inngikk vann i all inc programmet.
4 out of 5
by Arifa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is in a good condition and the staff are very friendly and the price is affordable