Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent concierge

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Extremely helpful staff, pleasant presentation, and a nice area.
Location: Old quarter with everything within walking distance
The concierge in particular was extremely helpful and accommodating which made it possible to solve a number of problems, many thanks. The breakfast was acceptable and the room clean and presentable. The only negative of the stay was the noise from a distant night show which must have kept the whole old quarter awake.
4 out of 5
by David Breviglieri from Melbourne, Australia.

above and beyond customer service

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
the first day the air conditioned broke down in the room; the personnel was absolutely fantastic, changed the room to a larger and more comfortable one for both days of the stay. the hotel is in a very good location ideal to explore the old town and surroundings, but unreachable with the car because of limited traffic zone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Victoria, BC

Nice small hotel in the heart of the old town

Posted Jun 4, 2014
I stated at this hotel for four nights and it was perfect situated in the heart if the old Town. My room (#003) was in the lower level by the pool and perfect for quick access to the patio/pool for quick dips. Ali and the rest of the staff were friendly, and quick to offer all the help they could. I highly recommend this hotel and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Britta from Istanbul

needs a makeover

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels
The location in the heart of the old district is great, but don't rely on your car navigation system when trying to find it.. It took me about an hour to figure out how to get there due to all the one way streets in Antalya (which my TomTom didn't recognize)and and there's only very limited street parking next to the hotel. The room was okay for the price, but some fixtures (light, sockets) were broken and the bathroom definitely needed a makeover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from West Midlands, UK

Nice small hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2012
Pros: Small hotel in a central location.
Cons: Slight smell of cigarette smoke in the room, otherwise cleanliness and comfort rating would have scored 5.
Location: Ideal for exploring the old town.
Nice hotel and centrally located in the old town. Friendly staff. Would use again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by UkrAmerican

Argos-

Posted Jun 16, 2011 on Orbitz
We stayed at Argos for only two nights. The staff was helpful, the breakfast adequate, and everything was very clean. The rooms were small however, and the place seemed deserted. We loved the location in the old city, but I doubt we'll stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ARGOS HOTEL IN ANTALYA, TURKEY

Posted Jun 6, 2011 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff, good position for the old town and a good area at pool side which was very quiet. Dinner passable but very uninteresting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Nice photos in internet but the reality...

Posted Jul 31, 2010 on Hotels
When we arrived, noone was at the check-in desk and we had to wait for a long time before we could check-in. The room was very small, the air conditioning very noisy and the swimming pool not accessible in the late evening.