Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Room in 3rd floor and no elevator !!! They didn't change free and ask more money from me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iraq

Barut Arum is one of the top

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: very delicious food - Nice and polite staff - Reasonable price - Very Nice and good Location - very clean rooms - High security - entertainment prgs.
Cons: Nothing almostly
Location: very nice location at sea and in short walking distance to the touristic attraction and gifts market .
Very good hotel in all aspects . I was at a vacation and really enjoy my stay at this hotel . very clean rooms , all facilities working and in good status - restaurant and bar are very nice and food very delicious and there is a mix of everything .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Essex

Great for relaxing pampering weekend!

Posted Feb 19, 2010
We had a fantastic relaxing break at the Hotel Arum and would recommend it highly. We had some wonderful beauty treatments in the hotels spa and everyone was so professional and friendly. The food was lovely and all staff around hotel were very helpful and polite. The only disappointment was that the A La Carte restaurante was booked up so book early to avoid the same problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Fully met our expectations

Posted Jul 23, 2008
The only bad news: there are lots of rocks in the water directly in front of the hotel's sandy beach. If you walk 200 metres along the beach, towards Side, the rocks disappear. The rest is all good news: a super hotel in all respects, great food, friendly staff, energetic and talented entertainment team.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nydelig hotell, men for tyske

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Et veldig fint hotell med fantastisk mat og god service. Det negative med hotellet, var at det opplevdes som om vi var de eneste som ikke var tyske på hotellet. Til og med personalet snakket først tysk til oss. Føltes mer som et tysk hotell i Tyrkia. Det gjorde også noe med følelsen av å føle seg velkommen. Til og med underholdning for barna var utført på tysk. Anbefaler hotellet uansett, men man må være forberedt på hvor tyskt hotellet er.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Sehr schönes Hotel mit hervorragender Gastronomie und komfortable Zimmer, der Strand ist nicht sandig, das reingehen insMeer an der Stelle ist nicht bequem .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Het eten is er super goed. Bediening prima. Ligging schitterend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Arum i side

Posted Jun 9, 2011 on Hotels
Kanonhotell! Man kan inte tro att det är 15 år gammalt. Bodde med 2 små barn. Grym pool då det var grunt i alla ändarna så att barnen kunde leka vid "strandkanten". Enda riktiga minus är havsvattnet då Arums beachsträcka innehåller en massa stora stenar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Fire til fem stjerner

Posted Sep 13, 2009 on Hotels
Vi har bodd på hotellet flere ganger Det ligger bra til ift strand og Side Alltid taxi å få tak i på utsiden av hotellet Bra service av vennlig personale Men de snakker SVÆRT dårlig engelsk. Det går i tysk og russisk Bra, variert og innholdsrik buffet frokost/middag Hotellet kan absolutt anbefales