Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Robert S from San Francisco

Barut Kemers

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great food for all inclusive. Excellent front desk staff and great service people in restaurant and cleaning crew. Very comfortable bedding.Lots of water sports activities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by CRM BARUT HOTELS, Hotel Management
Dear Robert S., Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Kind Regards Crm, BARUT HOTELS info@baruthotels.com
5 out of 5
by Vladimir from Ekaterinburg

It's very good hotel!

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels
The all inclusive resort is great and the service is fantastic. Staff is very friendly and careful, there are different types of food and drink, rooms are perfect and very clean. The best position ever. We had a very good time during our visit to this hotel. Thank you very much, everything is great! And we advise to everybody to stay at this wonderful place.
4 out of 5
by Sadru Teja from Toronto, Canada

Great Resort, extremly popular with Russian comnty

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
The all inclusive resort is great and the service is fantastic. It is extremely popular with the Russian community. There is nothing wrong with that but one should be aware of that.
5 out of 5
by Марина

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jordan from Istanbul

Too small restaurant

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: The sea, beach, air conditions at the rooms
Cons: restaurant, wifi at the reception lobby, more staff to be employed especially at the restaurants, very few waitresses, bowling doesnt work
Location: the best is swim in the beautiful blue crystals of the Mediterrenean water
The staff is really nice but the hotel is really old , it should be repaired in many areas , the animation team is not really professional but the invited animation teams out of the hotel staff were trying to entertain the people but not really superb. The restaurant is not enough big to accomodate 500 people at the same time, that is really dissapointing !! Very weak signal of WIFI is even at the lobby of the hotel, the receptionist are complaining about the same issue.
5 out of 5
by Валера

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thue from Danmark

Dejligt ophold og fantastisk buffet

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels
Suværent hotel, med alle tænkelige faciliteter for os med børn. Flot underholdning hver aften. Synes vi fik fuld valuta for pengene. Eneste negative er attituden i receptionen, hvor de virker ligeglade med hvem man er. Det virker ikke positivt, når man lige er ankommet og glæder sig til opholdet. Herudover til tider for meget høj musik ved poolområdet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reception staff incompetency

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Hotel facilities, condition, room cleaniness and room comfort
Cons: Reception staff should be trained better on all sources of payments that are used by the clients to avoid such stupid situations in the future.
Location: Shops are around
We had a very good time during our visit to this hotel. The overall rating for the hotel facilities, condition, room cleaniness and room comfort is excellent. Our impression of the whole visit to this hotel was killed by the reception staff during check out. We have paid for the hotel at the reservation, while the reception staff was asking to pay the bills. We had to spend another 40 minutes at the reception before they understood that they had to process some document received from expedia to get the payment. We were trying to explain that we have already paid the bills through expedia, and we did not like that they were acting towards us as if we were pilferers.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from 2650 Hvidovre, Danmark

Total afslapning i flotte omgivelser

Posted May 17, 2013
Pros: Flot, god pool, god mad
Cons: Personalet var ikke så gode til engelsk
Location: Kan kun anbefales!
6 rigtig gode restauranter. Fx. 9 Euro på den italienske restaurant for en 6 retters menu. Rigtigt flot hotel med med den dejligste pool og sjove vandrutsjebaner:-) Desuden er hotellets egen spa med hamam klart den bedste i byen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent