Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great all inclusive resort

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great all inclusive resort. Was given an upgrade to the presidential suite. All inclusive features made it that extra selfish. I would urge the hotel if the room is free please let couples with a child check out later for free. Hotel close to the airport which is convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Barut Crm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. It was a true pleasure for us to read your feedback and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future. Kind Regards, Crm, BARUT HOTELS info@baruthotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Un vrai 5 etoiles

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Séjour tres agréable, hotel tres accueillant, tres bonnes infrastructures, tres bons equipements modernes activites diverses pour les enfants hotel tres propre et bien entretenu. Pour ma part, seul bemol chambre petite pour un couple et un enfant, nous etions un peu a l etroit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Barut Crm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great review, it is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We all hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Crm, BARUT HOTELS info@baruthotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Small rooms and overpriced

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Excellent kids club and friendly staff
Cons: Rooms need to be cleaned better and for a family of 5 the family room we were given was way too cramped
Location: didnt leave the resort
good service generally, good facilitiesbut small rooms and very overpriced
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Barut Crm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Barut Lara and for your review. It’s a pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be informed that your comments have been shared with our executive team and we all hope to host you here again. Best Regards, Crm, BARUT HOTELS info@baruthotels.com
5 out of 5
by mohammad from Nazareth

Thanks for the great holiday and the kind stuff

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and good hotel all the services is wonderful the food was great the evry night have good programs and the stuff very politely feeling home value for the money but it expensive
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by CRM BARUT HOTELS, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Barut Lara and for your review. It’s a pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We all hope to host you here again. Best Regards, Crm, BARUT HOTELS info@baruthotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strandhotel mit gutem Service

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Alles soweit ok- etwas in die Jahre gekommen
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by CRM BARUT HOTELS, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es ist für uns eine Freude zu wissen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie auch in Zukunft bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Crm, BARUT HOTELS info@baruthotels.com
5 out of 5
by CAGLAR from Muğla

Yeni favorimiz

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Çok başarılı bir otel, konsept oda çok güzel bir uygulama. Otelin tüm imkanları kaliteliydi. Tekrar gelmeyi düşünüyoruz
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by CRM BARUT HOTELS, Hotel Management
Değerli Misafirimiz, Barut Lara’ya göstermiş olduğunuz nazik ilgi ve güzel yorumlarınız için çok teşekkür ederiz. En kısa zamanda sizleri tekrar aramızda görmeyi dileriz. Saygılarımızla, Crm, BARUT HOTELS info@baruthotels.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel. Véritable all inclusive. Très propre, bon service. Piscine et accès direct sur la plage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Courtenay B.C. Canada

Welcoming staff

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There is a bus that runs in front 07 and it takes you into town. The other direction takes you to shops, a micros, etc. The resort is on the beach.
The atmosphere of this resort is amazing. Everyone feels so good here. The food was delicious, the resort was super. A cat sanctuary, well done, a dog house, kudos. The grounds are beautiful. The massage was so good. Recommend everyone have one. There is do much to do here, I only wish when I rebooked more nights I would have booked at the right hotel. I hope to come back. Really loved it here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2016 by Barut Crm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great review. We are delighted you had a great time at our hotel and recommend to everybody to visit. We all hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Crm, BARUT HOTELS info@baruthotels.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Dream Vacation at the Best 5 Star Resort!

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at Barut Lara. Every hotel staff were so kind, friendly and hospitable. The hotel is located in a safe and beautiful location. We were able to take buses to the downtown for sightseeing and shopping. The hotel's beach was quiet and private. The hotel offered so many entertaining events everyday. We couldn't ask for more. We absolutely love Barut Lara and Antalya. We miss being in Antalya already. We are grateful to be able to spend the best of our time there. Thank you so much, Barut Lara. We will for sure return with our family soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by CRM BARUT HOTELS, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and went home with memorable moments from the Barut Lara. We hope you come back to visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Crm, BARUT HOTELS info@baruthotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels