Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I Can not Sleep because the sun entering the room

Posted Jul 12, 2017
I Can not Sleep because the sun entering the room , blackout not available in the window
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rubbish hotel with rude staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Rubbish shiit hotel no one should go they charge u for everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brčko Distrikt, BiH

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Room clean on time. Nice Service. Like it a Lot. Good spot to go on beach .
Cons: Good breakfast. Good staff. Clean on time. Like it a lot
Location: I like it a Lot everything around
4 out of 5
by Erol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mehdi from Uppsala

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
I got there 1 am. The guy was not giving the welcome feeling. Did not describe the hotel regulations properly. I had to ask myself even about breakfast time. Breakfast was not that good for a 4 star hotel . The location is very good if you want to go for shopping worse WIFI ever. very bad air conditioning. At most a 3 star hotel not a 4 star, expensive! Expensive for what you get!!! in total it's not a 4 star hotel! Old building...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again ...

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Tere is no beach and a lot of step on the way to the beach. The food was normal.the cleaning good. I dont recommend this hotel for old People
3 out of 5
by Alena from Wolcott, CT

Bilem, not High Class.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
There were no variety of food, we missed fish etc., but you'll get, what you pay for. Not worth it!!! In Sealife Family Resort, we had all-inclusive, instead of half board,much,much better plus shows. For only $40 a day for 2, it was much more worth it!!!
2 out of 5
by Vladislava from Bulgaria

You will get a lot of things, that you can not use

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good food,but you cannot use it.Good view of the beach,but there is no beach.Good bathtub.But there is no warm water. A nightmare.This hotel is playing games with tourists,offering them things, that they cannot use. We were HB. There was plenty of food present. 90% of them were killing hot spiced. A hot chilli egg,hot chilly tomatoes and fish as well.Spices are masked,invissible in many foods... With 3 years old kid it is like a mine cleaning game. It is not written if its spicy or not,the staff in fact cannot explain it. My daughter stopped eating,became a constipation and at the end of our stay at this hotel lost 1 kilo from her weight of 14. I reserved room with bathtub. Firstly I became a room without a bathtub. Then,with bathtub, but without the view. And then comes the surprise. The warm water was almost not flowing... It took 4 hours to fill the half tub and the hot water got cold meanwhile. Answer:there is some problem with the hot water,but the guy is already in place and in a hour everything will be ok. After 4 days the same answer I stopped asking. Till the end of our stay, we washed the kid,filling a cup of drinking water with warm water. Ourselves we washed with what was present or by any possibility - outside the"hotel". So if I wontt write to the turkish authority about this hotel,or search money back,it will be because i have no mood ant time for this. But for anyone another i say: please, spent some dollar more and stay away of this hotel.
3 out of 5
by SUKHPREET from fujairah

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
staff not too open or friendly. not much info,, top floor bar and restaurent was never open. rest was fine.. BLM beach was good fun.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best experience

Posted Jul 7, 2015
No bed sheets... no water provided... very rude staff... in short a bad hotel