Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rubbish hotel with rude staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Rubbish shiit hotel no one should go they charge u for everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brčko Distrikt, BiH

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Room clean on time. Nice Service. Like it a Lot. Good spot to go on beach .
Cons: Good breakfast. Good staff. Clean on time. Like it a lot
Location: I like it a Lot everything around
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again ...

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Tere is no beach and a lot of step on the way to the beach. The food was normal.the cleaning good. I dont recommend this hotel for old People
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best experience

Posted Jul 7, 2015
No bed sheets... no water provided... very rude staff... in short a bad hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not a pleasant stay

Posted Apr 18, 2015
air conditioning doesnt work. Dont choose this hotel if want climate control and the staff wont put it on upon request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Location was perfect. Room was clean and large with a beautiful sea view. Breakfast was fair enough. As a summary the price-value balance was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherbrooke,Quebec, Canada

The staff does not speak English very well

Posted Nov 4, 2014
They charged me twice for the room service because they dont uderstand what does the word pay means ! So yeah big bill that i had to pay twice !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice hotel but better options are available.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Ambiance and view
Cons: More hospitality and facilitation. Providing guidance for appropriate city tour etc
Location: Laura mall and she mall near by. A beautiful coastal track take to you to duden water fall (but 10km distance).
Lots of restriction such as outside food and beverages are not allowed due to hygiene reason. Where room cleaniness was not upto this hygiene standard. Basic facility such as charger/adapter, front office guidance for near by site and scenes, etc not available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montenegro

Location close to old town and shopping

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Close to all restaurants, shopping and marina.
Cons: Room updating and beds.
Location: Loacation was great. Plenty of shopping, boat tours and eating at restaurants.
Hotel was situated close to sea, restaurants, bars, and shopping. Unfortunately our room was located on first floor near the bars and clubs. We did not sleep well due to the loud music next door until the early morning hours. The indoor and outdoor pool was very nice and clean. The seaside beach location was great for swimming and relaxing. Otherwise the hotel was great for what we paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing view

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Very nice and clean and has a great private beach. However, everyone smokes in Turkey, so the room did smell like cigarettes but they switched us to a new room right away. Also, great complimentary breakfast!