Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Excelent garden, beach and meals, cosy rooms.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Everything was beautiful
The architecture of the hotel is quite different. It's like space ships. The garden is wonderful, old pine trees, fragrant flowers, many restaurants are available. It was a cat-friendly hotel with a cat house on one side of the garden. Your room is very quiet, and I like the decoration, the comfort. I slept comfortably in bed. The bathroom was very clean and comfortable, there was everything I could possibly need, including sewing kit, toothbrush - toothpaste, shaving kit for men. The dresser in the room was spacious, with an ironing and ironing board. I liked the mini bar, kettle, coffee, various teas and fresh fruit. The food at the main resturant was very tasty. I was there at all meals. I especially loved fish grills and dessert varieties. The waiters met our requests at the table very quickly and carefully. The pools and beach were wonderful as well. I think everything was so beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

charming hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
i stayed at calista 5 nights its charming hotel , very clean , lovely staff , good food alot of activities , clean beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by CRM dept, Hotel Management
Dear guest! We are highly appreciated your warm words about our hotel, food and personel. Thank you for your attention, looking forward to see you here at Calista Luxury Resort for a lovely holiday. Best Regards, Calista Luxury Resort Customer Relationship Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
This is an excellent hotel. The entertainment was of the highest standard and was good for both kids and adults. The staff were always happy to help. We loved how they had so many activities going on so you never got bored. The food was amazing and we loved the ice-cream bar and the coffee shop which had so many varieties of cakes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by CRM dept, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review and for your kind comments regarding the hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and or facilities. We do hope that we will be welcoming you back to Calista soon. Kindest regards, Calista Luxury Resort Customer Relationship Management
5 out of 5
by Ömer from Gaziantep

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
süper bir otel 7 den 70 e herkese tavsiye ederim.hiç bir şekilde pişman olmayacaksınız yemekler süper Deniz plaj harika
Comment from Hotel Management
by CRM dept, Hotel Management
Değerli misafirimiz Calista Luxury Resort adına; siz değerli misafirlerimizin yapmış olduğu bu güzel yorumlar için teşekkürlerimizi sunarız. Bu yorumlarınız biz Calista Luxury Resort ailesini motive etmektedir ve sizlere sunmuş olduğumuz hizmetin çok daha iyisini yapmak için bizlere güç vermektedir. Calista Luxury Resort olarak sizleri tekrar misafir etmekten mutluluk duyarız. Saygılarımızla, Calista Luxury Resort Customer Relationship Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Alles war super, super freundliches Personal. Ich würde das Hotel empfählen.
Comment from Hotel Management
by CRM dept, Hotel Management
Lieber Gaste, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns im Ganzen und Grossen gefallen hat und Sie Ihren Badeurlaub genossen haben. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüssen, Calista Luxury Resort Customer Relationship Management
5 out of 5
by علي...السعودية from السعوديه

فندق ولا اروع

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
كانت اقامتي جدا ممتعه من جميع النواحي ولا يعيب الفندق بأي شي غير موقعه...وفي المستقبل سوف اسكن فيه
Comment from Hotel Management
by CRM dept, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for this lovely review of your recent experience with us. We hope to welcome you back to Calista in the not too distant future. Best wishes, Calista Luxury Resort Customer Relationship Management
5 out of 5
by Rita from Seydi KEMER

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had three nights of luxury The staff were friendly and attentive. They really went to town on Valentine's Day with lots of complimentary goodies.
Comment from Hotel Management
by CRM dept, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are highly appreciated your warm words about our hotel and personel. Thank you for your attention, looking forward to see you soon here at Calista Luxury Resort. With kind regards, Calista Luxury Resort Customer Relationship Management
5 out of 5
by Mehrdad from Camas, WA

Great resort tostay

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. Rooms aircondition system was not working at the best
Comment from Hotel Management
by CRM dept, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel perfect. If contact our Guest Relations or Call Center departments during stay we would fix everyhing immediately or change a room, because comfort and happiness of dear guests are the most important for us. We do hope that we will be welcoming you back to Calista soon. Kindest regards, Calista Luxury Resort Customer Relationship Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from syria

Fantastic

Posted Sep 5, 2015
i would like to come again to this luxury hotel because it's good for children and adults
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by CRM dept, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your warm words, we can’t wait to welcome you back. Thank you for choosing Calista. Best wishes, Calista Luxury Resort Customer Relationship Management
4 out of 5
by soojung from South Korea

bad compare to my expectation

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
it is very expensive compare to other area but it is not great they did not give invoice this is first time for all of the world and all the time