Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jason from UK

Awsome value, hospitality and location

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay once again thanks to the lovely owner
4 out of 5
by Saleem from Santa Rosa, California

Comfortable, budget, location, location

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Star pensyon (same as camel) is a budget hotel and is excellent value for the price. It is located in the heart of old Antalya and surrounded by beautiful sights, parks, marina, and of course the amazing antiquities. Seref the owner is a true gentleman and very cordial and accommodating. This is a place for budget conscious travelers who want a clean, comfortable, and great location for their stay in beautiful Antalya.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, very reasonable price.

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are a little small and cramped, but the location and price is unbeatable. And there's air conditioning too!
4 out of 5
by Kathryn from Phoenix

Great budget room

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great budget room with a private bathroom in the heart of the old city. I would definitely stay again. The room even had a refrigerator. It was perfect for a no frills, solo getaway.
4 out of 5
by nathan from Moscow

!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
well,we spent one night and it was terrible just because it's too loud to fall a sleep.
3 out of 5
by Adnan from UK Family

better stay at 5star all inclusives.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed with family People are nice, and place is ok. i went out of season. so when you add up cost of eating and breakfast its exactly the same as 5 star resort all inclusive, but so much worse. But you can get fat at the resorts. i
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic room but really nice hosts

Posted Jan 4, 2015
This pension is easily found in kaleici (old town). The area is full of charm and the building is beautiful in its oriental serenity. Ramazan was very welcoming and polite, I will definitely come back there when I'm again in Antalya. Very happy with my good night's rest there after travelling for almost two days without real relaxation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Najmeddin from Libya

Camel Pension. Antalya

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
My stay at Camel Pension. was so good. and Sharif was good man and can help you when you ask.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire

Great little place to stay,

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Location and hospitality
Cons: The electric socket was lose.
Location: Old city and restaurants also close to public transport and shops.
The owner and his wife is very friendly and helpful and I would recommend The Camel to all fist time visitors to Antalya. The Owner provided us with all the information of nearby places of interest and a map. He also cooks a lovely breakfast and Chicken Schnitzel for a reasonable prize. It is low cost rooms but with an aircon, fridge. It was a lovey trip and the hospitality that we received just added to the experience.