Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Very good hotel for this price. The only problem - the planes taking off and landing at the nearby airport - it gets sometimes annoying. Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

No very good

Posted Jun 3, 2017
A/C was broken the whole time we were there , staff speak very little English, at meal times made to wait and ask for a clean table to eat from which ended up being faster if we did it ourselves,food was a 6 at best, salads were good, we often had to ask for staff to replace some of the dishes as they run out but was told it run out then 5mins later someone else would bring it out. Cheap dated but still in good condition the hotel was, if your on a budget it's over all worth it I guess
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very bad staff. Rude and arrogant

Posted Apr 19, 2017
stale smell in rooms and hotel building 2 asked if could move to main building receptionaidh very standoffish toilet smelled mostly bathroom dated needs better ventilation food mainly the same each day not many continental options at breakfast staff mostly rude arrogant and standoffish
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing place to relax and enjoy

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Staff needs training in terms of giving a welcome gesture.we have found the staff rude and no courtesy. staff should have bit of command on english.
Club Hotel Sera is a fantastic place to visit. Hotel has too much to offer. Swimming pools, beach, Food, rooms and other facilities are overwhelming,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas, usa

Very happy about it!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We came from texas now in august, weather was perfect, nice resort, beach right there, stuff friendly, the sea just wonderful, more than enough food and different every day, shows, even saw a wedding taking place there. We'll go again next year! Bus station right by the hotel that takes you to kaleici - old town and bazaar right there, bus to aquarium- just walking distance from station, took a taxi to the horticulture expo 2016 which was just amazing, costed 20$ for one way 7 people and 5$ entrance at expo per person. I didn't find much truth in some of the reviews I read so my recomandation is to go and have fun!!!
5 out of 5
by Esmat from uk London

great holiday

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
it was a great a real 5* hotel i have ever been to. the staffs were all lovely and friendly, was a fantastic memorable holiday for me, there was no need to spend more money for getting entertained outside the hotel as there was so many entertainments inside. all amazing in total thanks for that
2 out of 5
by Khaled

weak

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I used the WIFI in the hotel and I didn't know that isn't free then they closed my room and told me that I must pay 50$ then they will open the room it is illegal and not humanity behavior I must tell them to clean my room else they will not open it
5 out of 5
by HAMED from London

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed from stay in this hotel for one week however my room was not exactly what I saw and reserved because my room was smaller than what I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Will come back here again

Posted Jun 25, 2016
This is my 3rd time being here at club hotel sera. This time I came here for my Honeymoon. Everything was excellent. They just need to add more fun programs to their schedule, however the overall was so good. Will come back here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Great hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
It's a great hotel overall. Food was good, staff was helpful. The hotel is right on the beach and the sand is fine.