Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes Hotel
4 out of 5
by Eren from İstanbul

Memnun kaldım

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Lara'da daha önce başka otellerde de kalmıştım, bu oteli de çok beğendim. Hizmet kalitesi güzeldi. Yemekleri de güzeldi. Fiyat/performans olarak tavsiye ederim.
3 out of 5
by MAZLUM from istanbul

Bu fiyatlara daha iyi oteller var

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bir günlüğüne kaldık.otelde vale bekledik.odamızda kısa devre problemi yaşadık.kapı kartla zor açılıyor.kartı yerine takınca temassızlık var.3kişi rez yaptık. Bornoz eksikti.3.kişinin yatağı çekyattı.klima zayıftı.yemekler cok zayıf.hamsi, köfte sadece.kahvaltı da zayıf.meyva sadece portakal, mandalina.çay bitti çok içemedik.kısaca sadece concorde uçağına benzetilmiş mimarisi. Başkada bir özelliği yok.
5 out of 5
by Okan from KAŞ/ANTALYA

Huzurlu tatil...

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ailecek sakin huzurlu ve mutlu 2 gün geçirdik. Herşey çok güzeldi.
3 out of 5
by Ziad

Nice trip

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good trip
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We got a bus to the market no problem and went on a trip to the old town from the hotel
We very much enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The food was very good and every day a good choice on the menu. The staff couldn't do enough for you. The entertainments team did a very good job and the cleaners were excellent.
3 out of 5
by Sami

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
الاقامة جيدة
4 out of 5
by Funda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aus Berlin

super Hotelanlage direkt am Strand

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: die Poollandschaft
Cons: nichts zu beanstanden
Location: direkt am Strand, in direkter Nähe sind fußläufig einige Schopping Center und Bazaars zu erreichen
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich gestaltet. Nach einem kostenlosen Zimmerupgrade sind wir gleich an den Strand. Dieser fällt sehr schnell tief ins Meer ab, sodass man nach nur 3 Metern nicht mehr stehen kann. Dann ist ja noch die riesige Poollandschaft, aufgeteilt in einen ruhigen und durch Animation begleiteten Bereich. Die Animation ist vorwiegend in russischer Sprache, erklärt sich von selbst warum !! Die Drinks sind geschmacklich nicht gut gemixt. Zu viel Alkohol und besonders Cocktails werden wie auch immer, nach den Belieben des Barkeepers gemixt. Longdrinks und Cocktails also nicht zu empfehlen:-( Das Essen ist sehr umfangreich - national und international ausgerichtet, hat sehr gut geschmeckt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Staff were very pleasant and very welcoming. The entertainment team were fantastic and very friendly.
Cons: Speciality restaurants making them free rather than additional payment.
Location: Lovely and close to the airport and lots and lots of bag shops and souvenirs.
We had a lovely week at the Concorde. We had previously stayed here 6 years ago and only thing i found to be disappointing was the charge for the speciality restaurants whereas before they were free. This had a knock on affect in the main restaurant and we found it to be very busy and the speciality restaurants were empty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2015 by Concorde De Luxe Resort, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sparing your precious time to share your views. We are very pleased and honoured to have met your expectations during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you in our resort again. Sincerely, Concorde De Luxe Resort