Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Excellent value for money 10/10

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, with fantastic staff.. Seda on reception was exceptional.. She was very polite and helpful... The reception manager was very good too.. Beautiful quiet location, very clean hotel.. The pool is a good size.. The room ( junior suite ), was roomy, very clean and the bed was very comfortable... The hotel staff are very professional and very helpful.. We travel to turkey A lot, this is one of the best hotels for value for money, with the excellent staff... Being the icing on the cake.. Will defiantly return in October... 10/10 for the staff.. 10/10 for peace and quiet. 10/10 for cleanliness
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Derbyshire, First of all we would like to thank you for your great review about our hotel. We are very happy to that your satisfied from your room, our staff, and location of hotel. Also we are waiting you excitedly in October. Kindly Regards Crowne Plaza Antalya.
4 out of 5
by Abdulhaleem from Bahrain

Great location

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel condition is not bad. The best is the location which is very close to beach and away from rush hour
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Kaş

Crowne Plaza gets nearly top marks !

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very good value for money, just Aus$75 a night off season for a front sea view room. Excellent buffet breakfast with the exception of the coffee which was very weak and not adjustable.Room service and its prices were good and cheap and came promptly. Special mention of Battal the concierge who was very helpful and had an engaging way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Crowne Plaza Antalya, Hotel Management
Dear Kaş, we would like to thank you very much for your 5 out of 5 star rating and review about your recent stay with us. We are very happy to assume that you have been round about satisfied with our facilities and services. Regarding you note to the coffee weakness we like to inform you that at breakfast buffet filter coffee is served as well as a variety of coffee types like Americano, Expresso etc. The machines are in general adjusted to the taste of the majority of our guests. WE feel sorry that it fitted to your taste. We hope top welcome you soon back again. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
4 out of 5
by Amir Ali from Telford UK

Very good

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with beach view. Tasty food,hotel is very clean. Would Definitely recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Crowne Plaza Antalya, Hotel Management
Dear Amir Ali, thank you very much for your rating and short review. We are happy to read that you have been satisfied with your stay and would recommend us. We hope you chose us for your next stay in Antalya and we would be than able to make your stay even a 5 out of 5 star stay. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
5 out of 5
by Hamed

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Crowne Plaza Antalya, Hotel Management
Dear Hamed, thank you very much for your 5 out of 5 star rating. We are very happy to assume that your stay must have been to your full satisfaction. Hope to welcome you back again. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bathrooms were too dirty , furniture very old

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: only breakfast was good
Cons: everything really need to be improved it is really an old hotel
Location: the only closest things are some restaurants and the beach, walking distance.
the city is really boring there is nothing other than the beach .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2015 by Crowne Plaza Antalya FOM, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, we want to thank you for your review. We feel upset that you only liked the breakfast, which is a important part for starting a good day. We would have been keen to know what you mean with the need to improve. As we are operating round about the year we are just able to renovate partially the rooms one by one in low season. Our location at the Konyaalti Beach; where you are able to find a lot of cafes and restaurants in close walking distance; combines both: beach holidays and city holidays as the city is just 7,5 km away and easily reachable by public transportation or taxi. Once again thank you for your review. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
2 out of 5
by Ashraf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mrs Clare from Newquay, Cornwall

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
We thouroughly enjoyed our 10 night stay at this hotel, very clean, great service, breakfast very good lots of choice, we enjoyed the use of the spa. nothing to much trouble for staff, Only 15 min taxi ride to old town for shopping, which can be very busy, then back to the more peaceful area of konyaltti, we will definatley be returning next year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: The position of the hotel to the beach. However the access to the beach via a tunnel under the main highway was dangerous for partially sighted people
Cons: Lifts and well defined steps could be provided to make the hotel accessible to all people (sighted and partially alike)
Location: The location of the beach and swimming pool was excellent
I expected for a 5 star hotel that Breakfast would be included in the price we paid for the room. we were not given a choice on the location of the accommodation. The room that we were given, (No. 720) had a very small window for a reasonable size room; the lighting switch was dangerous when turning on the light. In fact, one could hear the electricity sparking across the contacts. Meals did not reflect the exorbitant price which one had to pay. Most of the Tea cups for the Breakfast sitting were not clean (i.e they were badly stained). This is something which one does not expect to see when they are expected to pay 60 Turkish lire (£13) for breakfast. Also If the person who appears to be in charge of the catering gives you a price for a meal, then he should hold to that price and not change it after one has finished the meal; giving as an excuse "I added it up wrong" thus causing us to pay extra; This to me is a person in a high position being incapable of doing his job. Lastly we could not go to the shop which was situated in the basement because of the overpowering smell lingering. Also the steps down to the basement were not suitable for a partially sighted person.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by FOM Crowne Plaza Antalya, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, we would like to thank you for sharing your review about your stay with us. We are glad that you stayed satisfied with our hotels location, beach and swimming pool. But we feel upset that you experienced some issues which made your stay not perfect. We just want to add, that through this portal we are selling as well room only options as well as Bed and Breakfast options. The price for additional breakfast on-site is actually; compared to a five star hotel standard; very valuable as quality of our products and quantity is very high. As 100 % guest satisfaction is our main goal to achieve we thank you once again for your comments. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family