Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Charles from Singapore

Beautiful Antalya! Nice Hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels
Nice room with queen size bed. Enjoyed a sea view with small balcony. Wow. So beautiful. Ask for Room 201. You won't be disappointed. Staff were all very nice and accommodating. Nice breakfast. - The people of Antalya are so friendly and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Melbourne Australia

Recommended hotel in centre of Old Town

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: The location, the helpful manager, good sized room and bathroom
Cons: Bedding on queen sized bed is 2 small, rough sheets which do not fit the bed.
Location: Walking distance to the markets, tram, marina, restaurants, central in the old town.
Very helpful manager, great position in the Old Town, nice breakfast, all facilities provided in the rooms eg toiletries, hair dryer etc, medium sized room, outside pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Benjamin from Montreal, QC, Canada

Nice hotel boutique.

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: Location and stafg
Cons: Weak wifi internet in my room. The guided tour that they sell for Pamukkale is not very good. They should change their tour supplier.
Location: Very good. 3 mins walk from tramway
Nice hotel well located into the old part of the city. Very good customer service.
4 out of 5
by Arnold from The Netherlandsk

great little hotel in old town

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoyed the location. The room was very small, but the garden was great
3 out of 5
by Traveller

Boutique hotel in old city antalya

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay although we felt the room and bed were very small...The harbour view was marred by a hideous block of flats but apart from tha the position was very central.They have a swimming pool and yet no facilties to dry bathers in rooms and it seemed a real challenge when I Asked where we could dry them! I had to climb over a small fence to an unattractive clothesline next door.The stay was marred by a gentle man who said he wanted to give us a gift ...the next day he wanted money for the gift..so we left the gift behind!The wifi does not work in the rooms and you literally have to sit on top of the office computer to get access. Irritating if you want to do itinery planning at night time. The afternoon waiter was lovely and really helpful! I think the hotel is over priced for this sort of expeience
5 out of 5
by Adam

Beautiful!

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful. The staff was excellent and very friendly. It is an old house with 15 rooms, so you get very personalized service. We didn't use room service, but it was offered. The Deja vu is located near lots of food, drink, and shopping.There are a few house cats that come and go as they please. If you are allergic to cats, be careful. They are extremely friendly and love to follow you into your room. The experience here was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Miguel

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very helpful and cordial. The rooms were clean but very small. They advertise free transport to the airport, i ended paying 40 Euro for a taxi ride (roundtrip) because their van was broken/awaiting repair. The hotel is about a 20 minute drive to the airport. They also have an energy saving feature the makes you turn off the air conditioner in order to retieve the key to lock the room door. This causes you to come back to a very hot room in the hot summer days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from UK

Antalya delight

Posted Jun 15, 2012
This is a lovely hotel set in the old town of Antalya. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is excellent with great views of the see with the background of the Tarsus mountains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Will from London, UK

terrific

Posted Aug 21, 2011
Very nice, small, and charming hotel, with great outdoor lounge area next to the pool. Breakfast, however, was not especially good, and drinks at the bar were very overpriced -- go to one of the nearby cafes. Room was nice, but the double beds only had single blankets, which meant it was easy to get cold at night with the very necessary (in August) air conditioner on. Location is excellent, and the staff are friendly and helpful. However, if you are going to arrange a taxi, say to some of the surrounding ruins, go to the taxi rank yourself -- the hotel will be eager to arrange one for you, but will not find you the best deal.