Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff were extremely pleasant.
Cons: food should be less greasy.
Location: Not much to do nearby
Staff were polite and extremely helpful. They work very hard with smile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by crm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. That's the only way how we can improve our service every day a little bit more. Your complaints are forwarded to the related department. Hope to see your again Best Regards CRM of Delphin Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West yorkshire

Excellent facilities

Posted May 29, 2016
There was very good facilities at the hotel and the staff was veey nice and friendly. Definately worth a stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by CRM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking your time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. Hope to see your again Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels
2 out of 5
by mehmet siddik

bizden fazla para aldilar

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
konaklama edare edardir ama malesef bizden. hotels.com başka para odadik ve hotel ğirşideda 950 tl fazla para aldilar biz zaten 3 ay once hotelin komplet parasini odamişdik.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
Değerli Misafirimiz, Öncelikle Delphin Hotel Ailesi olarak iyi günler dileriz. Konuyu anlamak ve şayet bir hata varsa sizlere yardımcı olmak için lütfen bizimle irtibata geçiniz. Saygılarımızla. Delphin Hotel Crm Departmanı
4 out of 5
by Zeeshan

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 Star Rating. Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels
5 out of 5
by shadi from الاردن

فندق رائع

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
من اجمل الفنادق الي سكنتها يوجد مشكله واحده الإنتر نت ضعيف في بعض المناطق يوجد بلفندق اكثر من مطعم عالمي يتوجب الحجز قبل يوم طبعا غير البوفيه الي مايحتاج حجز
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
عزيزي الضيف، وشكرا لكم للمراجعة والتعليقات الخاصة بك. سنحترم لهم. من المهم جدا بالنسبة لنا. مع خالص التقدير، CRM of Delphin Hotels
5 out of 5
by mohammed al dulaimi from antalya

family trip

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
very satisfied
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. That's the only way how we can improve our service every day a little bit more. Hope to see your again Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m.s

Leuke hotel , groot, vlak bij strand

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Vriendelijk personeel, minder vriendelijk receptie. Uitgebreid buffet, goed kwaliteit. Restaurantjes minder kwaliteit eten. Je hebt weinig keuze in A la carte restaurantjes. Je geniet wel van je verblijf. Mooi modern hotel. Zwembaden netjes en schoon, genoeg faciliteiten voor kinderen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
Beste Gast, Hartelijk dank dat u de tijd genomen heeft om ons hotel te beoordelen. Het is heel belangrijk voor ons zulesen hun ervaringen en indrukken. Uw punten verhoogd worden doorgestuurd naar de juiste afdeling. Alleen dan kunnen we onze service te verbeteren. We verheugen ons erop om u in de toekomst weer in ons hotel te mogen verwelkomen. Met vriendelijke groeten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vår beste ferie

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Dette var et drømmehotell, jeg anbefaler på det sterkeste å besøke dette hotellet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your Holiday. Our Hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards CRM of Delphin Hotels crm@delphinhotel.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Below expectations

Posted Jun 16, 2015
lets start with the good stuff. Very nice pools, plenty of standard activities for kids and adults and good efficient dining experience. In terms of negatives : 1. Horrible customer service. This is based on specific incidents related to complaints about lack of working wifi, no show of luggage handlers upon arrival, 30 minute delay on arrival of luggage pickup on checkout, lack of follow upon complaints, Frequently forgetting drink orders, etc. reception didn't Seam to care when we got agitated. They told us to contact guest relations who never picked up the phone. 2. Non working Internet. First I thought it was my room but it turned out to be a hotel wide issue. Countless complaints and calls got me nowhere. I ended up getting an Internet data plan from local carrier. 3. Ridiculous narrow closet space and closet doors that can't be opened to access fill closet area. Strange engineering of interior.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, first of all we want to say thank you for taking your time to write a review about our hotel. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. We feel really sorry, that you didn't enjoyed our hotel the way you wanted to. You can be sure that we forwarded all your complaints to the related department and we will work to get better every day. We really hope to see you again in our hotel. Best Regards CRM of Delphin Hotels crm@delphinhotel.com
5 out of 5
by Nadir from Madrid

Para volver

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Muyyyy buenooooooo El personal excelente comida muy rica y muy variada playa picina todo playa excelente tengo que volver
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you ftaking your time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your Holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thank you again for choosing our hotel. Best Regards CRM of Delphin Hotels crm@delphinhotel.com