Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: sympathie du personnel, propreté, beauté de l'hôtel, qualité de la nourriture...
Cons: réseau wifi très faible navette retour pour Antalya devrait être plus tard en fin d'après-midi, ou être proposée à plusieurs horaires
Location: Lara : plage
Très bon hôtel, choix pléthorique de nourriture en tous genres. Seul inconvénient : réseau wifi peut performant et navette retour pour Antalya trop tôt dans la journée.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by CRM, Hotel Management
Cher(e) hote, on vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps pour partager votre opinion sur Delphin. Leur critique nous avons adopté et continuera à l'améliorer. Espérant à l'année prochaine. Cordialement, CRM of Delphin Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by CRM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your rating. Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Special holiday

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Every thing was perfect I will come again. Nice stuff Good food
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by CRM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your Holiday. Our Hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards CRM of Delphin Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice times I had there in my honey moon

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Very nice hotel... Good location and a friendlly staff We spent there 10 nights.. It was great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by CRM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. That's the only way how we can improve our service every day a little bit more. Hope to see your again Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Nice activities also for kids but the staff is very tough and not smile specially in reception the food times and snacks are very perfect Pls told the management of hotel train the staff how do deal with the tourists
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by CRM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. That's the only way how we can improve our service every day a little bit more. Your complaints are forwarded to the related department. Hope to see your again. Best Regards CRM of Delphin Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mohamed

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your rating. Hope to see your again Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels
5 out of 5
by Reza from Norway

Veldig bra hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
God mat rett ved strand vi var veldig fornøyd med hotellet
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. That's the only way how we can improve our service every day a little bit more. Hope to see your again Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Amazing Resort

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Anyone would enjoy staying in this hotel specially the ones who loves Art as you will be walking thru a gallery while u are walking thru the corridors if this Hotel, the architect of is something different from many places that I visited before....the sea deck with the Bar and the turkish music is a must see and experience thing,there is a relaxing Pool where couples can swim away from the the other pools with the water activities.... In Short: you gotta try it
Comment from Hotel Management
by CRM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. That's the only way how we can improve our service every day a little bit more. Hope to see your again Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels
5 out of 5
by Durim from Randers

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. That's the only way how we can improve our service every day a little bit more. Hope to see your again Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels
5 out of 5
by selda kasim

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
Değerli Misafirimiz, Delphin Oteller göstermiş olduğunuz nazik ilgi ve yorumlarınız için çok teşekkür ederiz. Size keyifli bir konaklama deneyimi yaşatmış olabilmek bizleri çok mutlu etti. En yakın zamanda tekrar misafirimiz olmanız dileğiyle. Saygılarımızla, CRM of Delphin Hotels