Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by CRM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your rating. Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Special holiday

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Every thing was perfect I will come again. Nice stuff Good food
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by CRM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your Holiday. Our Hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards CRM of Delphin Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Nice activities also for kids but the staff is very tough and not smile specially in reception the food times and snacks are very perfect Pls told the management of hotel train the staff how do deal with the tourists
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by CRM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. That's the only way how we can improve our service every day a little bit more. Your complaints are forwarded to the related department. Hope to see your again. Best Regards CRM of Delphin Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Amazing Resort

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Anyone would enjoy staying in this hotel specially the ones who loves Art as you will be walking thru a gallery while u are walking thru the corridors if this Hotel, the architect of is something different from many places that I visited before....the sea deck with the Bar and the turkish music is a must see and experience thing,there is a relaxing Pool where couples can swim away from the the other pools with the water activities.... In Short: you gotta try it
Comment from Hotel Management
by CRM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. That's the only way how we can improve our service every day a little bit more. Hope to see your again Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff were extremely pleasant.
Cons: food should be less greasy.
Location: Not much to do nearby
Staff were polite and extremely helpful. They work very hard with smile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by crm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. That's the only way how we can improve our service every day a little bit more. Your complaints are forwarded to the related department. Hope to see your again Best Regards CRM of Delphin Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West yorkshire

Excellent facilities

Posted May 29, 2016
There was very good facilities at the hotel and the staff was veey nice and friendly. Definately worth a stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by CRM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking your time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. Hope to see your again Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Below expectations

Posted Jun 16, 2015
lets start with the good stuff. Very nice pools, plenty of standard activities for kids and adults and good efficient dining experience. In terms of negatives : 1. Horrible customer service. This is based on specific incidents related to complaints about lack of working wifi, no show of luggage handlers upon arrival, 30 minute delay on arrival of luggage pickup on checkout, lack of follow upon complaints, Frequently forgetting drink orders, etc. reception didn't Seam to care when we got agitated. They told us to contact guest relations who never picked up the phone. 2. Non working Internet. First I thought it was my room but it turned out to be a hotel wide issue. Countless complaints and calls got me nowhere. I ended up getting an Internet data plan from local carrier. 3. Ridiculous narrow closet space and closet doors that can't be opened to access fill closet area. Strange engineering of interior.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, first of all we want to say thank you for taking your time to write a review about our hotel. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. We feel really sorry, that you didn't enjoyed our hotel the way you wanted to. You can be sure that we forwarded all your complaints to the related department and we will work to get better every day. We really hope to see you again in our hotel. Best Regards CRM of Delphin Hotels crm@delphinhotel.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S A

Fantastic Resort.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Nice location, Clean. The staff very kindly, you gonna feel comfortable all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aydin from Brisbane, Australia

Superb hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was fantastic, a very relaxing holiday at a truly wonderful resort on the beach.
I felt like a king during my stay, this was achieved from the fabulous staff, delicious gourmet meals, timely housekeeping, fun entertainment activities and the never ending wonderful atmosphere. I would be definitely coming back again even if it takes me 24 hrs on a plane to arrive.
2 out of 5
by Michael from London, UK

Great potential but very poor service...

Posted Apr 21, 2013
Fabulous hotel and great facilities. Food was beautifully presented and delicious. Sadly the experience was let down by appalling service by the majority of the staff. Will leave a detailed review on Tripadvisor.