Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Special holiday

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Every thing was perfect I will come again. Nice stuff Good food
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by CRM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking your time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your Holiday. Our Hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best Regards CRM of Delphin Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Nice activities also for kids but the staff is very tough and not smile specially in reception the food times and snacks are very perfect Pls told the management of hotel train the staff how do deal with the tourists
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by CRM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. That's the only way how we can improve our service every day a little bit more. Your complaints are forwarded to the related department. Hope to see your again. Best Regards CRM of Delphin Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Amazing Resort

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Anyone would enjoy staying in this hotel specially the ones who loves Art as you will be walking thru a gallery while u are walking thru the corridors if this Hotel, the architect of is something different from many places that I visited before....the sea deck with the Bar and the turkish music is a must see and experience thing,there is a relaxing Pool where couples can swim away from the the other pools with the water activities.... In Short: you gotta try it
Comment from Hotel Management
by CRM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. That's the only way how we can improve our service every day a little bit more. Hope to see your again Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff were extremely pleasant.
Cons: food should be less greasy.
Location: Not much to do nearby
Staff were polite and extremely helpful. They work very hard with smile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by crm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. That's the only way how we can improve our service every day a little bit more. Your complaints are forwarded to the related department. Hope to see your again Best Regards CRM of Delphin Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West yorkshire

Excellent facilities

Posted May 29, 2016
There was very good facilities at the hotel and the staff was veey nice and friendly. Definately worth a stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by CRM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking your time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. Hope to see your again Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m.s

Leuke hotel , groot, vlak bij strand

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Vriendelijk personeel, minder vriendelijk receptie. Uitgebreid buffet, goed kwaliteit. Restaurantjes minder kwaliteit eten. Je hebt weinig keuze in A la carte restaurantjes. Je geniet wel van je verblijf. Mooi modern hotel. Zwembaden netjes en schoon, genoeg faciliteiten voor kinderen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
Beste Gast, Hartelijk dank dat u de tijd genomen heeft om ons hotel te beoordelen. Het is heel belangrijk voor ons zulesen hun ervaringen en indrukken. Uw punten verhoogd worden doorgestuurd naar de juiste afdeling. Alleen dan kunnen we onze service te verbeteren. We verheugen ons erop om u in de toekomst weer in ons hotel te mogen verwelkomen. Met vriendelijke groeten
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Below expectations

Posted Jun 16, 2015
lets start with the good stuff. Very nice pools, plenty of standard activities for kids and adults and good efficient dining experience. In terms of negatives : 1. Horrible customer service. This is based on specific incidents related to complaints about lack of working wifi, no show of luggage handlers upon arrival, 30 minute delay on arrival of luggage pickup on checkout, lack of follow upon complaints, Frequently forgetting drink orders, etc. reception didn't Seam to care when we got agitated. They told us to contact guest relations who never picked up the phone. 2. Non working Internet. First I thought it was my room but it turned out to be a hotel wide issue. Countless complaints and calls got me nowhere. I ended up getting an Internet data plan from local carrier. 3. Ridiculous narrow closet space and closet doors that can't be opened to access fill closet area. Strange engineering of interior.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, first of all we want to say thank you for taking your time to write a review about our hotel. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. We feel really sorry, that you didn't enjoyed our hotel the way you wanted to. You can be sure that we forwarded all your complaints to the related department and we will work to get better every day. We really hope to see you again in our hotel. Best Regards CRM of Delphin Hotels crm@delphinhotel.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Purmerend

Delphin Imeprial Fantastisch!!!!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Goed service, attent personeel, luxe, niets is teveel.
Location: Locatie is perfect, veel winkelcentra in de buurt
Het is ons 7de bezoek aan dit hotel. Blijft ons favoriet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by CRM of Delphin Hotel, Hotel Management
Beste Gast, Hartelijk dank dat u de tijd genomen heeft om ons hotel te beoordelen. We verheugen ons erop om u in de toekomst weer in ons hotel te mogen verwelkomen. Met vriendelijke groeten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bad Homburg

100%ig Empfehlenswert

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Zimmerausstattung 1a Speisenvielfalt 1a Wobei die größe des Hauses und des Speisesaals sehr weitläufig ist.
Cons: nein .... top in allen Punkten
Location: mittendrin statt nur dabei. Shops fangen schon vor der Tür an. Strand ist in unmittelbarer Nähe. Lage 1a
Es ist ein Traum unter den Hotels. Mega Angebot, aber auch Mega Groß und mega viele Gäste. Es verläuft sich zwar im Hotel, aber die Masse an Menschen ist nicht jedermans Ding. Ich finde es vom Komfort und Essen und Luxus 1a, mag es aber liebes etwas kleiner. Wir konnten es jetzt Wetterbedingt nicht testen, wie die Mengen sich am Pool oder am verteilen. Würde es aber immer wieder gerne einmal testen ;-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S A

Fantastic Resort.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Nice location, Clean. The staff very kindly, you gonna feel comfortable all the time.