Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice experience worth the cost

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Lots things to do in the hotel you don't need to go out of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
by CRM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review. It is really important for us to hear your experience and impressions. That's the only way how we can improve our service every day a little bit more. Hope to see your again Best Regards, CRM of Delphin Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zahir

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 Star rating! CRM of Delphin Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Cons: ENTERTAINMENT
STAFF GREAT ONLY THING LETS IT DOWN IS THE ENTERTAINMENT OTHERWISE 5 STAR
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kuka from london

Luxury

Posted Jun 16, 2014
We had an amazing time this hotel is for everyone ! And when they say all inclusive it is all inclusive 24 hours!
4 out of 5
by Sharan from Bristol, UK

Great pools

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Good family vacation. Staff not as friendly as I though they will, but it was enjoyable holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suresh from India

Good facilities and close to beach

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Service at the reception,poolside and bar is fine but not great at the dinner table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SR from London, UK

Good hotel and facilities

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Nice touches, such as lemonade and cake stand in the central lobby for relaxing guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sunshine from london

Lovely holiday

Posted Apr 13, 2014
We have just returned from a wonderful holiday in Antalya. The Delphine palace hotel is a lovely very child friendly hotel. Lots to do to keep the little ones entertained. The staff are very attentive. In particular one of the head waiters (sorry don't know his name) was really helpful as he knew we were vegetarian so would try and make arrange veg options for us. The hotel provides meals and snacks round the clock so you can never go hungry!! Only downside was room felt rather cramped with family of 4. I wonder if they had bigger rooms which would be more suitable for family's. Overall we are satisfied with our stay and would love to go back again!
3 out of 5
by mrs s k from London

It was ok but there are better

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: The Buffet restaurant
Cons: Entertainment. Just because its 'winter' time there we still deserve to be entertained esp when its cold and rainy outside and no where for us to go.
Location: Nothing but other hotels opp and around this hotel but they do have shopping malls and what they call bazaars but again are shopping malls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014