Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Perfekter Kurzaufenthalt in der Sonne

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Freundlicher Service auf Rollschuhen am Pool.
Das Hotel bietet eigentlich alles, was das Herz begehrt. Vor allem der Service ist hervorzuheben. Auch das Essen ist nicht zu beanstanden. Jeder findet etwas bei der großen Auswahl.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, Wir danken Ihnen dafür, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns zu teilen. Es war eine Freude für uns Ihre Rückmeldung zu lesen und zu wissen, dass wir in der Lage waren, Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen CRM of Delphin Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wael from ישראל

Perfect holiday

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
חופשה מושלמת בית מלון מושלם
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
תודה. CRM of Delphin Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zahir

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 Star rating! CRM of Delphin Hotels
4 out of 5
by abdellah from Algerie

Très formidable

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Un séjour agréable je regrette pas même les enfants étaient très comptant
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by CRM of Delphin Hotels, Hotel Management
Cher(e) hôte , On vous remercie pour le fait que vous avez partage vos idees avec nous sur le Expedia. On serra tres contents de vous revoir dans notre hotel. Cordiallement, CRM of Delphin Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Cons: ENTERTAINMENT
STAFF GREAT ONLY THING LETS IT DOWN IS THE ENTERTAINMENT OTHERWISE 5 STAR
4 out of 5
by kuka from london

Luxury

Posted Jun 16, 2014
We had an amazing time this hotel is for everyone ! And when they say all inclusive it is all inclusive 24 hours!
4 out of 5
by Sharan from Bristol, UK

Great pools

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Good family vacation. Staff not as friendly as I though they will, but it was enjoyable holiday.
4 out of 5
by Suresh from India

Good facilities and close to beach

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Service at the reception,poolside and bar is fine but not great at the dinner table.
5 out of 5
by SR from London, UK

Good hotel and facilities

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Nice touches, such as lemonade and cake stand in the central lobby for relaxing guests
4 out of 5
by sunshine from london

Lovely holiday

Posted Apr 13, 2014
We have just returned from a wonderful holiday in Antalya. The Delphine palace hotel is a lovely very child friendly hotel. Lots to do to keep the little ones entertained. The staff are very attentive. In particular one of the head waiters (sorry don't know his name) was really helpful as he knew we were vegetarian so would try and make arrange veg options for us. The hotel provides meals and snacks round the clock so you can never go hungry!! Only downside was room felt rather cramped with family of 4. I wonder if they had bigger rooms which would be more suitable for family's. Overall we are satisfied with our stay and would love to go back again!